Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 5, 2015
Messages
181
Reaction score
145
Enabling Tikat Shop

1. Edit "ServerConfig.xml" and change the publisher type to FOG
2. Edit "WorldData.xml" and make sure showTCatInInventory, useInGameStoreTCat & useInGameStoreCoin are set to "true". singleTCatItemTemplateId should be set to "139005"

Restart server, and from the menu "Shop" => "Tikat Shop" the store should appear

Luciole - [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop - RaGEZONE Forums


Modifying Tikat Shop
Tikat Shop categories are:
- 3000, Featured Items
- 3001, Combat
- 3002, Growth
- 3003, Fishing, Companion, Other

You can have a look into "BuyMenuList_KR.xml" at line 43, you should find the configuration:
Code:
<Menu id="315" desc="겨울 이벤트 T-cat!" stringId="315">
    <ItemList id="3000" stringed="3000" />
    <ItemList id="3001" stringed="3001" />
    <ItemList id="3002" stringed="3002" />
    <ItemList id="3003" stringed="3003" />
  </Menu>

Inside "BuyList.xml", add items ID you want to add to the Shop inside the categories listed below (search for "<List id="[CATEGORY_ID]"").
Like for the category "Combat", the configuration is
Code:
<List id="3001" NeedMedalItemId="139005">
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205114" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205068" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205084" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148144" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148145" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="200932" />
  </List>

If you need to add some Tikat to your balance, using QA commands you can use
Code:
/@makeitem 139005 [AMOUNT]
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 16, 2008
Messages
25
Reaction score
7
When adding new items in "BuyList.xml",

<List id="3000" NeedMedalItemId="139005">
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="249248" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="152517" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="152508" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="152414" />
.
.
.
</List>

you also need to add new item codes in "ItemMedalExchange.xml"

<Exchange itemId="249248" buyPriceMedal="1" medalItemId="139005" />
<Exchange itemId="152517" buyPriceMedal="1" medalItemId="139005" />
<Exchange itemId="152508" buyPriceMedal="1" medalItemId="139005" />
<Exchange itemId="152414" buyPriceMedal="1" medalItemId="139005" />
.
.
.



where "medalItemId" is defined Tikat code.
 
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 3, 2022
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Other method for add Ticat . Edit table "SharedTCat" in "ShareDB" or used function "spAddSharedTCatAmount" (LastUpdatePlanetId 2800)


 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 25, 2022
Messages
46
Reaction score
2
And where to edit prices of individual items and also define what items are in tikat shop ? Because I feel like that in BuyList and ItemMedalExchange there are all items that can be purchased from all NPCs in game.
 
Last edited:
Legendary Battlemage
Joined
Apr 28, 2022
Messages
646
Reaction score
199
And where to edit prices of individual items and also define what items are in tikat shop ? Because I feel like that in BuyList and ItemMedalExchange there are all items that can be purchased from all NPCs in game.

It is in there:
<Item itemTemplateId="170175" buyPrice="1000" limitType="account" limitCount="1" />
<Item itemTemplateId="170176" buyPrice="2000" limitType="account" limitCount="1"/>
<Item itemTemplateId="170177" buyPrice="5000" limitType="account" limitCount="1"/>
<Item itemTemplateId="170178" buyPrice="9000" limitType="account" limitCount="1" />
<Item itemTemplateId="170179" buyPrice="15000" limitType="account" limitCount="1"/>
<Item itemTemplateId="170180" buyPrice="20000" limitType="account" limitCount="1"/>
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 25, 2022
Messages
46
Reaction score
2
I am sorry, but from which file is this snippet ? I do not have this kind of XML attributes in neither BuyList.XML or ItemMedalExchange.xml, also in those 2 files there is like 8000 records, and in my TikatShop is at best like 500 items, so where do I configure which items appear in tikat shop and for what price ?
 
Legendary Battlemage
Joined
Apr 28, 2022
Messages
646
Reaction score
199
I am sorry, but from which file is this snippet ? I do not have this kind of XML attributes in neither BuyList.XML or ItemMedalExchange.xml, also in those 2 files there is like 8000 records, and in my TikatShop is at best like 500 items, so where do I configure which items appear in tikat shop and for what price ?

there are several BuyList files (EU, TW, KR etc). The easiest is to take an item from tiakt shop, lookup the ID, then search for that ID in the datasheets and it will show you the BuyList xml file its in.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 13, 2018
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Is there a way to add more tabs to the Tikat shop? I know I've seen it done. Any help would be grateful

thank you
 
Joined
Mar 29, 2019
Messages
1,011
Reaction score
1,147
Is there a way to add more tabs to the Tikat shop? I know I've seen it done. Any help would be grateful

thank you

Yes, creating new categories

If the original is

<List id="3001" NeedMedalItemId="139005">
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205114" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205068" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205084" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148144" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148145" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="200932" />
</List>

Then the new one need to be something like this

Used 3010 as example

<List id="3010" NeedMedalItemId="139005">
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205114" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205068" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205084" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148144" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148145" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="200932" />
</List>
 
Last edited:
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
May 17, 2007
Messages
217
Reaction score
20
Yes, creating new categories

If the original is

<List id="3001" NeedMedalItemId="139005">
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205114" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205068" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205084" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148144" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148145" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="200932" />
</List>

Then the new one need to be something like this

Used 3010 as example

<List id="3010" NeedMedalItemId="139005">
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205114" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205068" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205084" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148144" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148145" />
<Item priceRevision="1" itemId="200932" />
</List>

Where is name controlled?
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Apr 25, 2014
Messages
229
Reaction score
7
how to add the coins / currency for this titak shop??
 
Legendary Battlemage
Joined
Apr 28, 2022
Messages
646
Reaction score
199
how to add the coins / currency for this titak shop??

/@makeitem 139005 [AMOUNT]

To use it server needs to run in QA mode. Or you can use the box server from hsdns api to send item 246361 - Tikat chest to the character if you do not want to put the server into QA mode.
Or you can edit the values in the database.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Apr 25, 2014
Messages
229
Reaction score
7
can i use WEBAPP to add items for this Tikat Shop?

Enabling Tikat Shop

1. Edit "ServerConfig.xml" and change the publisher type to FOG
2. Edit "WorldData.xml" and make sure showTCatInInventory, useInGameStoreTCat & useInGameStoreCoin are set to "true". singleTCatItemTemplateId should be set to "139005"

Restart server, and from the menu "Shop" => "Tikat Shop" the store should appear

Luciole - [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop - RaGEZONE Forums


Modifying Tikat Shop
Tikat Shop categories are:
- 3000, Featured Items
- 3001, Combat
- 3002, Growth
- 3003, Fishing, Companion, Other

You can have a look into "BuyMenuList_KR.xml" at line 43, you should find the configuration:
Code:
<Menu id="315" desc="겨울 이벤트 T-cat!" stringId="315">
    <ItemList id="3000" stringed="3000" />
    <ItemList id="3001" stringed="3001" />
    <ItemList id="3002" stringed="3002" />
    <ItemList id="3003" stringed="3003" />
  </Menu>

Inside "BuyList.xml", add items ID you want to add to the Shop inside the categories listed below (search for "<List id="[CATEGORY_ID]"").
Like for the category "Combat", the configuration is
Code:
<List id="3001" NeedMedalItemId="139005">
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205114" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205068" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205084" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148144" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148145" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="200932" />
  </List>

If you need to add some Tikat to your balance, using QA commands you can use
Code:
/@makeitem 139005 [AMOUNT]
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 30, 2022
Messages
19
Reaction score
2
I am using version 100.02..
I added an item to the ticket shop, but when I go into the game I don't see anything added

Luciole - [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop - RaGEZONE Forums



Luciole - [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop - RaGEZONE Forums

Luciole - [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop - RaGEZONE Forums

Luciole - [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop - RaGEZONE Forums

Luciole - [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop - RaGEZONE Forums

Luciole - [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Last edited:
Back
Top