[92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    Proficient Member Luciole is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2015 Join Date
    上海-ShanghaiLocation
    159Posts

    [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    Enabling Tikat Shop

    1. Edit "ServerConfig.xml" and change the publisher type to FOG
    2. Edit "WorldData.xml" and make sure showTCatInInventory, useInGameStoreTCat & useInGameStoreCoin are set to "true". singleTCatItemTemplateId should be set to "139005"

    Restart server, and from the menu "Shop" => "Tikat Shop" the store should appear



    Modifying Tikat Shop
    Tikat Shop categories are:
    - 3000, Featured Items
    - 3001, Combat
    - 3002, Growth
    - 3003, Fishing, Companion, Other

    You can have a look into "BuyMenuList_KR.xml" at line 43, you should find the configuration:
    Code:
    <Menu id="315" desc="겨울 이벤트 T-cat!" stringId="315">
        <ItemList id="3000" stringed="3000" />
        <ItemList id="3001" stringed="3001" />
        <ItemList id="3002" stringed="3002" />
        <ItemList id="3003" stringed="3003" />
      </Menu>
    Inside "BuyList.xml", add items ID you want to add to the Shop inside the categories listed below (search for "<List id="[CATEGORY_ID]"").
    Like for the category "Combat", the configuration is
    Code:
    <List id="3001" NeedMedalItemId="139005">
        <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205114" />
        <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205068" />
        <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205084" />
        <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148144" />
        <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148145" />
        <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="200932" />
      </List>
    If you need to add some Tikat to your balance, using QA commands you can use
    Code:
    /@makeitem 139005 [AMOUNT]


  2. #2
    Apprentice Aibu is online now
    MemberRank
    Feb 2008 Join Date
    15Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    When adding new items in "BuyList.xml",

    <List id="3000" NeedMedalItemId="139005">
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="249248" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="152517" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="152508" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="152414" />
    .
    .
    .
    </List>
    you also need to add new item codes in "ItemMedalExchange.xml"

    <Exchange itemId="249248" buyPriceMedal="1" medalItemId="139005" />
    <Exchange itemId="152517" buyPriceMedal="1" medalItemId="139005" />
    <Exchange itemId="152508" buyPriceMedal="1" medalItemId="139005" />
    <Exchange itemId="152414" buyPriceMedal="1" medalItemId="139005" />
    .
    .
    .



    where "medalItemId" is defined Tikat code.
    Last edited by Aibu; 14-10-21 at 01:46 AM.

  3. #3
    Novice Atis is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2022 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    Other method for add Ticat . Edit table "SharedTCat" in "ShareDB" or used function "spAddSharedTCatAmount" (LastUpdatePlanetId 2800)



  4. #4
    Enthusiast Dakado is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2022 Join Date
    46Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    And where to edit prices of individual items and also define what items are in tikat shop ? Because I feel like that in BuyList and ItemMedalExchange there are all items that can be purchased from all NPCs in game.
    Last edited by Dakado; 11-06-22 at 08:17 AM.

  5. #5
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! dziobus is online now
    MemberRank
    Apr 2022 Join Date
    330Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    Quote Originally Posted by Dakado View Post
    And where to edit prices of individual items and also define what items are in tikat shop ? Because I feel like that in BuyList and ItemMedalExchange there are all items that can be purchased from all NPCs in game.
    It is in there:
    <Item itemTemplateId="170175" buyPrice="1000" limitType="account" limitCount="1" />
    <Item itemTemplateId="170176" buyPrice="2000" limitType="account" limitCount="1"/>
    <Item itemTemplateId="170177" buyPrice="5000" limitType="account" limitCount="1"/>
    <Item itemTemplateId="170178" buyPrice="9000" limitType="account" limitCount="1" />
    <Item itemTemplateId="170179" buyPrice="15000" limitType="account" limitCount="1"/>
    <Item itemTemplateId="170180" buyPrice="20000" limitType="account" limitCount="1"/>

  6. #6
    Enthusiast Dakado is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2022 Join Date
    46Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    I am sorry, but from which file is this snippet ? I do not have this kind of XML attributes in neither BuyList.XML or ItemMedalExchange.xml, also in those 2 files there is like 8000 records, and in my TikatShop is at best like 500 items, so where do I configure which items appear in tikat shop and for what price ?

  7. #7
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! dziobus is online now
    MemberRank
    Apr 2022 Join Date
    330Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    Quote Originally Posted by Dakado View Post
    I am sorry, but from which file is this snippet ? I do not have this kind of XML attributes in neither BuyList.XML or ItemMedalExchange.xml, also in those 2 files there is like 8000 records, and in my TikatShop is at best like 500 items, so where do I configure which items appear in tikat shop and for what price ?
    there are several BuyList files (EU, TW, KR etc). The easiest is to take an item from tiakt shop, lookup the ID, then search for that ID in the datasheets and it will show you the BuyList xml file its in.

  8. #8
    Novice liquidpc is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2018 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    Is there a way to add more tabs to the Tikat shop? I know I've seen it done. Any help would be grateful

    thank you

  9. #9
    TERA Lover :) argeus99 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    ColombiaLocation
    495Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    Quote Originally Posted by liquidpc View Post
    Is there a way to add more tabs to the Tikat shop? I know I've seen it done. Any help would be grateful

    thank you
    Yes, creating new categories

    If the original is

    <List id="3001" NeedMedalItemId="139005">
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205114" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205068" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205084" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148144" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148145" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="200932" />
    </List>

    Then the new one need to be something like this

    Used 3010 as example

    <List id="3010" NeedMedalItemId="139005">
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205114" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205068" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205084" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148144" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148145" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="200932" />
    </List>
    Last edited by argeus99; 29-06-22 at 07:02 PM.

  10. #10
    Proficient Member vileninja is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2007 Join Date
    167Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    Quote Originally Posted by argeus99 View Post
    Yes, creating new categories

    If the original is

    <List id="3001" NeedMedalItemId="139005">
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205114" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205068" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205084" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148144" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148145" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="200932" />
    </List>

    Then the new one need to be something like this

    Used 3010 as example

    <List id="3010" NeedMedalItemId="139005">
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205114" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205068" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="205084" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148144" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="148145" />
    <Item priceRevision="1" itemId="200932" />
    </List>
    Where is name controlled?

  11. #11
    wWw.F403.OrG S37uP!Update is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    F403.ORGLocation
    1,303Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    Quote Originally Posted by vileninja View Post
    Where is name controlled?
    You can check them all on : https://teralore.com/en/
    Take this as example: https://teralore.com/en/item/90171/ - 90171
    Starglimmer Ring = ITEM ID : 90171
    You can also see the item id directly into the link.

  12. #12
    Proficient Member vileninja is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2007 Join Date
    167Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    Quote Originally Posted by S37uP!Update View Post
    You can check them all on : https://teralore.com/en/
    Take this as example: https://teralore.com/en/item/90171/ - 90171
    Starglimmer Ring = ITEM ID : 90171
    You can also see the item id directly into the link.
    no category names. where are they controlled?

  13. #13
    Proficient Member Luciole is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2015 Join Date
    上海-ShanghaiLocation
    159Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    Quote Originally Posted by vileninja View Post
    no category names. where are they controlled?
    They are defined in the client, inside the StrSheet_NPC xml

  14. #14
    Novice liquidpc is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2018 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    thank you for the help

  15. #15
    Novice Synthez is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2022 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: [92.03] Enable/Edit Tikat shop

    nvm. Solved.
    Last edited by Synthez; 04-07-22 at 12:45 PM. Reason: solved my problem



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Advertisement