Is there any guide how to see/edit Tera 3d Models?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    7Posts

I know Aura Kingdom 3d models can be edited using nifskope/quickbms, is there a way to edit or to see 3d models on Tera files? TIA.

MemberRank
    Jan 2015 Join Date
    14Posts

Re: Is there any guide how to see/edit Tera 3d Models?

Yes, you must first download UE Viewer https://www.gildor.org/en/projects/umodel if you want to see it in 3d max you must download from that same page the (run script) ActorX Importer https://www.gildor.org/projects/unactorx ,,,I bothered to make a guide on how to use this because it cost me and I did not find very understandable tutorials, and this will help more people to do wonders of mods or anything incredible .

MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    1Posts

MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    7Posts

im really new in these 3d world, did you guys happened to know if there's any video tutorial how to edit 3d object from tera files?

MemberRank
    Nov 2019 Join Date
    SwedenLocation
    118Posts

Quote Originally Posted by elkolokoy01 View Post
    im really new in these 3d world, did you guys happened to know if there's any video tutorial how to edit 3d object from tera files?
    Not that i've seen...atleast yet
    Smile to the world and the world might smile back!

MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    7Posts

oh that's unfortunate, i guess i can try what the other guys commented thanks again!

MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    9Posts

Quote Originally Posted by elkolokoy01 View Post
    I know Aura Kingdom 3d models can be edited using nifskope/quickbms, is there a way to edit or to see 3d models on Tera files? TIA.
    You can use my tool https://github.com/VenoMKO/Real-Editor to view, export and import meshes in Tera. To edit something you will need to export it to fbx. Edit the fbx file in Maya or Max and import it back

MemberRank
    Jun 2016 Join Date
    Timisoara,RomanLocation