how to change my Ragnarok online become ragnarok offline

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Account Inactive Bhudays is offline
    InactiveRank
    Mar 2007 Join Date
    1Posts

    how to change my Ragnarok online become ragnarok offline

    who know about it??

    help me.i new member


  2.  
  3. #2
    G'day Deadpool is offline
      V.I.P  Rank
    Jul 2005 Join Date
    Perth, WesternLocation
    4,972Posts

    Re: how to change my Ragnarok online become ragnarok offline

    for the ips just use local ips (normally 127.0.0.1) then only you can connect.

  4. #3
    Account Inactive sungho12 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: how to change my Ragnarok online become ragnarok offline

    or you can download Fusion project To make your own server or..

    Connect to your own PC..(yourself)

  5. #4
    Account Inactive Xx3n0xX is offline
    InactiveRank
    Nov 2004 Join Date
    Under Your Bed >:]Location
    186Posts

    Re: how to change my Ragnarok online become ragnarok offline

    Or pull out the ethernet cable.. that will make you offline =D nah but seriously.. why have you come to this forum? to ask how to set up a server? if thats the case, i bet you posted here in the first 5 seconds that you got here.. maybe its worth reading first? and actually finding out that the guide section is 2 places above this thread?
    Something cannot be "New and Improved". It's either new OR improved. If something's new, it's never been existed before. If something's Improved, it can't be new.

  6. #5
    Account Inactive kenjo is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: how to change my Ragnarok online become ragnarok offline

    can anybody help me about my problem
    cause im playing an ragnarok online but that ro i want to make it offline and i want to become gm in that
    RO is that possible can anybody help me plz.....

  7. #6
    Account Inactive Tibbers is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: how to change my Ragnarok online become ragnarok offline

    Quote Originally Posted by kenjo View Post
    can anybody help me about my problem
    cause im playing an ragnarok online but that ro i want to make it offline and i want to become gm in that
    RO is that possible can anybody help me plz.....
    That absolutely has to be the most STUPID thing I've heard on these forums.. Let me get this straight. Correct me if im wrong even though you can't seem to phrase things correctly...

    Your playing a "Ragnarok Online" but you want to somehow hack them or something to make that "Ragnarok Online" Offline... so you can make yourself a GM? Please... Please tell me that isin't what you wanted. Cause if it is, then just quit the whole game in general..
    If what you wanted was to make your OWN server, then follow a guide and set the IP's to your local IP.

  8. #7
    Love MMORPG!! asreinna is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    AsiaLocation
    241Posts

    Re: how to change my Ragnarok online become ragnarok offline

    erk...
    i think this ppl want to make ragnarok online without internet connection...
    thats y they want 'ragnarok offline'...

  9. #8
    Account Inactive Newbie2002 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Mar 2010 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: how to change my Ragnarok online become ragnarok offline

    just change the ip to 127.0.0.1 and edit sclientinfo.xml .

  10. #9
    Account Inactive Eclipxe is offline
    InactiveRank
    Sep 2010 Join Date
    NeverlandLocation
    20Posts

    Re: how to change my Ragnarok online become ragnarok offline

    Hey, its make me remember there's Ragnarok Offline released long time ago. hahax
    YouTube - Ragnarok Battle Offline - Destiny


  11.  

    Latest Gaming Releases

Advertisement