Making Ragnarok Offline

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
      Severithe is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
     Location
    677Posts

    Support Making Ragnarok Offline

    Um. Can Anyone Help Me Making Ragnarok Offline ? That Me Alone Can Play ?

    I've Read The Guides But Their Too Hard, And Some Like EAthena Links Are Dead. Can Anyone Give Me a New Guide With Working Links ?

    BTW. I Made One 2 Years Ago But I Forgot, I Think There is Some Folder You Need to Put In the R.O. Client Folder, Like a .ini Which you Can Put an IP and Server Name. If You Guys Have that Folder Can You Upload It And Tell Me the Link ?

    Thanks in Advance


  2.  
  3. #2
    G'day Deadpool is offline
      V.I.P  Rank
    Jul 2005 Join Date
    Perth, WesternLocation
    4,970Posts

    Re: Making Ragnarok Offline

    just put all the ips to local.

  4. #3
      Severithe is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
     Location
    677Posts
    I Know About That, But. Right Now At The Moment i Only Have Ragnarok Online With Nothing.

    Can You Give Me A Hexed Client and That Folder You Put in The RO Client Folder ?

    Im Using Vidar Right Now,

    Thanks In Advance !

  5. #4
    Account Inactive HorusX is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    50Posts

    Re: Making Ragnarok Offline

    download a different hexed client because maybe that is the reason why:p

  6. #5
    Account Inactive amryne is offline
    InactiveRank
    Mar 2009 Join Date
    rocrew.comLocation
    20Posts

    happy Re: Making Ragnarok Offline

    http://www.mediafire.com/?uj30ymdmtry

    Server Ragnarok [ Ready For Play ] 100% Working .

    [1] eAthena TXT server Revision 13273 .

    - 4 account GM
    - Anti WPE
    - item yang di refine +7 cant drop
    - Custom Mob Bos database
    - custom MVP room { double MVP }
    - npc buffer , Warper Dungeon , Town . NPC Castle warper .
    - main town prontera

    [2] en-DATA R118 ready in GRF .

    [3] X - ray Hexed client . For Login .

    [4] Account GM
    username : gm01
    password : gm01

    username : gm02
    password : gm02

    username : gm03
    password : gm03hm03

    username : gm04
    password : gm04
    Credit to PIZAN@ROCREW

    http://rocrew.5.forumer.com/index.ph...=0&#entry10131

  7. #6
    Account Inactive calvin9003 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Mar 2010 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Making Ragnarok Offline

    amryne

    at where i can set Exp n Stats Point?

  8. #7
    Member Dacloudster is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2010 Join Date
    C++Location
    30Posts

    Re: Making Ragnarok Offline

    Does that relly work u make RO offline
    and edit to ur likeing
    ohhh but wich client u have to use RO or RO2?

  9. #8
    Account Inactive calvin9003 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Mar 2010 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Making Ragnarok Offline

    i use Ro Client....so how to edit Wings? or anything item?
    can teach me?

  10. #9
    Account Inactive chronum is offline
    InactiveRank
    Dec 2009 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Making Ragnarok Offline

    it is really hard to edit things with this stuff.... because when i try to put custom items and update the databases, the map server always crush and i can't log in....


  11.  

    Latest Gaming Releases

Advertisement