Dragon Nest Cap 80 64Bit

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 45
  1. #1
    Apprentice zolidix is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2021 Join Date
    18Posts

    shout Dragon Nest Cap 80 64Bit

    I tried this Server and it works fine

    Here's The Link : https://www.7chaowan.com/26363.html


    https://pan.baidu.com/s/1Z4EPR1R0QzQgltdjkqM7Pg
    Pass : fuei

    https://x-z-b.lanzoul.com/iHqJZ083gtre
    Pass : c7v4


    Last edited by zolidix; 24-07-22 at 04:03 AM.


  2. #2
    Member MayaSetya0903 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2021 Join Date
    56Posts

    Re: Dragon Nest Cap 80 64Bit

    Wew good luck
    Last edited by MayaSetya0903; 24-07-22 at 04:41 PM.

  3. #3
    free is my ninja way reiza48 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2014 Join Date
    INDONESIALocation
    344Posts

    Re: Dragon Nest Cap 80 64Bit

    have bug inven :v

  4. #4
    ^_^ ashlay is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    877Posts
    Anyone can reupload in another host?

  5. #5
    Custom Title Enabled GigaToni is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    GER / FRLocation
    2,329Posts

  6. #6
    ^_^ ashlay is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    877Posts
    Here are the server files sadly not fully compatible with the source code.
    https://www.mediafire.com/file/sahdf...??魔.zip/file
    GameRes20220511 mirror.
    https://www.mediafire.com/file/vqe83...20511.zip/file
    Client
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1HdA...ew?usp=sharing
    Last edited by ashlay; 03-08-22 at 02:28 PM.

  7. #7
    Proficient Member Kurtivan23 is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2020 Join Date
    NOBODY AH!!Location
    190Posts
    60 cap 64 bit

    Server Binaries: Link
    Pass: f8ue

    Full client: Link

    Database: Link
    Pass: 8zza

    GameRes: Link
    Pass: y6so

    Server Configuration: Link
    Pass: 5mp3

    Database User:
    User: DragonNest
    Pass: 3A6A7D31A8c6415

    If someone can reupload to gdrive or other platform

  8. #8
    Ahhh?? k0d0k is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    MARSLocation
    473Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Kurtivan23 View Post
    60 cap 64 bit

    Server Binaries: Link
    Pass: f8ue

    Full client: Link

    Database: Link
    Pass: 8zza

    GameRes: Link
    Pass: y6so

    Server Configuration: Link
    Pass: 5mp3

    Database User:
    User: DragonNest
    Pass: 3A6A7D31A8c6415

    If someone can reupload to gdrive or other platform
    try it then mirror pls @ashlay

  9. #9
    ^_^ ashlay is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    877Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by k0d0k View Post
    try it then mirror pls @ashlay
    I'm downloading the client first to try it with the source, if it works I will download the gamere.

  10. #10
    Ahhh?? k0d0k is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    MARSLocation
    473Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ashlay View Post
    I'm downloading the client first to try it with the source, if it works I will download the gamere.
    waiting ;)

  11. #11
    ^_^ ashlay is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    877Posts
    Anyone know how to unpack .RFS?

    Client mirror https://drive.google.com/file/d/1IWh...ew?usp=sharing

  12. #12
    Proficient Member Kurtivan23 is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2020 Join Date
    NOBODY AH!!Location
    190Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ashlay View Post
    Anyone know how to unpack .RFS?

    Client mirror https://drive.google.com/file/d/1IWh...ew?usp=sharing
    the RFS tool is in the Server Binaries

    Server Binaries: Link
    Pass: f8ue

  13. #13
    free is my ninja way reiza48 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2014 Join Date
    INDONESIALocation
    344Posts
    if you need to publick need dedicated can't use vps

  14. #14
    ^_^ ashlay is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    877Posts
    I'm reuploading the client seems like it was corrupted, anyway anyone can try to unpack the .rfs files? i got a error trying to run the RfsTool_Chn7 tool.

  15. #15
    Ahhh?? k0d0k is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    MARSLocation
    473Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ashlay View Post
    I'm reuploading the client seems like it was corrupted, anyway anyone can try to unpack the .rfs files? i got a error trying to run the RfsTool_Chn7 tool.
    Tools no problm,
    https://prnt.sc/k8Jyu6a1GqLz

    what happens client in gdrive?



Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Advertisement