Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Dragon Nest TW 2783

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
i need help why my is not showing vandar?? im using 444SDO i follow this but i dont know what to edit on filetable.dnt sorry newbie here
Clarification, no more edit filetable..This is the actual ones ActortableDefaultcreatetableJobtableItemtables 201 to your new vandar job idSkilltreetableSkilltable_charactervandarWeapontable change the weapon type.This is the clue that I can only give.

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
very strangely changed all IDs from 201 to 104 vandars and it crashes me
as if you are using another
Dragonnest.exe

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
I need Help about this Visual

Because of that Visual when i put item or equip item it will cause bug

Hahahaha if it isn't lightryuk new account

huh??

im newbie i made that vandar because of help of Oktavina01
Don't lie. You make mu mobile. I can even see the logo icon

i dont lie for that sir if your not going to believe me is that ok

I already know that your him.. just don't lie next time

Last edited by a moderator:
Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
huh??

im newbie i made that vandar because of help of Oktavina01

thank for the credit, as i can only help with the clue, as when we give all file other will make lazy to try

Let Me Share my New SH Working only on Taiwan Client not working on SDO / KR / SEA

Really? coz im testing using base SDO449 it work, no different that neww SH fix base SDO, but your file it have bug on loffy

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Idk either xaxaxaxa. If he truly wants to contribute why making other alt account?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
how fix this ?