Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Development] Soul of the Ultimate Nation - Server Emulator

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
@CwaniX

Thank you. I am still learning GitHub.

What must you do in the Environment tab to make the Debugging Configuration settings work for Spring Boot? I have all of the property_template files in a folder called config. Thank you.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
@CwaniX
What must you do in the Environment tab to make the Debugging Configuration settings work for Spring Boot? I have all of the property_template files in a folder called config. Thank you.

Did you change the file names accordingly? It should look like this:
ose_files - [Development] Soul of the Ultimate Nation - Server Emulator - RaGEZONE Forums

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Reaction score
Thanks for that, but this server will be EP 1.
We got all the translation files, problem is injecting them into the client. Tho i figured that out too. Any help is appreciated:)

you can merge the translated files using wpktool
Ex:
Code:
wpktool -m Resource.wpk Data\messagetext.txt Inter\messagetext.txt
wpktool -m Resource.wpk Data\Interface\StringTable.txt Inter\Stringtable.txt
wpktool -m Resource.wpk Data\Interface\Stringtableforname.txt Inter\Stringtableforname.txt
wpktool -m Resource.wpk Data\Interface\StringTableForProgram.txt Inter\StringTableForProgram.txt

But the problems is the file size need to match with the original files so the right way is to make a tool to unpack/repack the wpk file.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
you can merge the translated files using wpktool
Ex:
Code:
wpktool -m Resource.wpk Data\messagetext.txt Inter\messagetext.txt