Echo of Soul Level 70

Page 17 of 28 FirstFirst ... 791011121314151617181920212223242527 ... LastLast
Results 241 to 255 of 409
  1. #241
    Alpha Member Hycker is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Dec 2010 Join Date
    /root/gameguardLocation
    1,582Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Echo of Soul Level 70
    Quote Originally Posted by djbadboys38 View Post
    ok guys i get a new error, how can i fix?

    SBLogin Log
    Create new token

    Sent from my SM-N910F using Tapatalk
    Return:
    "Insert Signature here";

  2. #242
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! djbadboys38 is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    TanzanyaLocation
    1,348Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by Hycker View Post
    Create new token

    Sent from my SM-N910F using Tapatalk
    @Hycker ty mate, this is new error ^^ game server list is in maintenance mode and error is here https://ibb.co/VpNjzPp and SBServerRELEASE force closing :(
    Last edited by djbadboys38; 08-01-20 at 09:33 PM.

  3. #243
    Newbie xxThunderxx is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2019 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Please help me which ports do I have to release and enter in the start.bat? only get the server cat and this error https://ibb.co/gvppvpP

  4. #244
    Hardcore Member Mreinales is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2016 Join Date
    Kuala Lumpur, MLocation
    146Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    this happened even in official servers but i forgot the solution,

    i will try to setup the server today when i arrive home, i loved this game back when thai, then aeria and private server that got shut down due to poor management, hope we can meet in a private server again and revive the good times, i have no words to thank u guys, but thanks.

    Quote Originally Posted by jedon3 View Post
    @DNC @Hycker @yokohiro

    Sir, i have a problem in game. Lv.7 Souls of Chaos quest the mob does not drop chaos souls which is requirement to finish the quest. do you know how to solve this? i tried all the characters but the same, at lv7 quest mob does not drop chaos souls. hope you can give me guidance this. thank you very.I also tried DNC's preconfigured server, DBs, API, and MySQL. and followed all the configuration that is stated. ODBCs and DSNs all that is there except the IIS. but still no luck.

  5. #245
    Newbie xxThunderxx is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2019 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by [IMG
    http://forum.ragezone.com/images/style/misc/quote_icon.png[/IMG] Originally Posted by jedon3 @DNC @Hycker @yokohiro
    Sir, i have a problem in game. Lv.7 Souls of Chaos quest the mob does not drop chaos souls which is requirement to finish the quest. do you know how to solve this? i tried all the characters but the same, at lv7 quest mob does not drop chaos souls. hope you can give me guidance this. thank you very.I also tried DNC's preconfigured server, DBs, API, and MySQL. and followed all the configuration that is stated. ODBCs and DSNs all that is there except the IIS. but still no luck
    continue questing a bit until you reach level 10 then click H and go to a dungeon there dropen souls

  6. #246
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! djbadboys38 is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    TanzanyaLocation
    1,348Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by Hycker View Post
    Check shopdb in mssql

    Sent from my SM-N910F using Tapatalk
    @justin654 you need to fuck around with your router if you have, and/or portforward in virtual box / vmware. It's need some networking skill to do that
    shopdb is enough fully ^^

  7. #247
    Newbie encardo is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2020 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by Hycker View Post
    okay ladies and ladies... to avoid the rest confusing and stupid troubles, here is my preconfigured VM for everyone

    download here
    https://mega.nz/#!EUpTEC4S!Z4vk-8rnK...0l_jgW6aiQ4wu8
    rarpassword: RaGEZONE

    details:

    Code:
    OP SYS: Windows 7 Enterprise Fatebringer Edition x64 HUN
    Remote desktop connection enabled
    Windows Firewall deactivated
    UAC on minimum
    SWAP disabled
    System Restore disabled
    Hibernation disabled
    Visual settings on max performance
    
    stuffs installed
    
    Firefox
    MSSQL Server 2012 (with some tools included such as management studio and so)
    xampp package (apache+mysql+php+pearl+phpmyadmin)
    Filezilla server
    English language support
    Total Commander 
    
    EoS server files
    api
    thats all what needed to run EOS serverfiles, no magic, no compicated stuffs (is MSSQL single instance installation is compicalted? derp)

    Locations in the VM

    Code:
    -serverfiles
    C:\Eos_Server\dist\
    -api
    C:\xampp\htdocs\
    
    and icon for start-stop in desktop, like XAMP controll also in desktop
    for run the server, follow those steps

    import the VM (dont forget to reset the memory (NEED 6GB ATLEAST))
    windows+r -> cmd -> enter
    ipconfig -> enter

    note the IPv4 Address to yourself coz its needed in next steps

    open up notepad++ (icon in desktop)
    press CTRL+f, choose find in files and fill this way

    Find what: 192.168.1.116
    Replace with: YOUR IPv4
    Filters *.*
    Directory: C:\EOS_SERVER\Dist

    and click on Replace in Files



    Next Step
    Open XAMPP control panel and start Apache and MySQL
    --------when done
    Open up Firefox and type
    Code:
    http://localhost/phpmyadmin
    go to admin_eos_api database / servers and edit the line where is name RaGEZONE
    set api_url to: http://YOUR IPv4
    set server_ip to: YOUR IPv4



    close firefox and double click the START_SERVER in the Desktop

    WAIT TILL SERVER FULLY LOADS UP
    that happend when you see ReplayServer conenct to SBServer [shows in SBServer output]

    when its done leave the VM alone and go back to your host
    open up your favorite browser and type the VM ip (YOUR IPv4), create account with register option or login with premade login what is
    username: RaGEZONE
    password: RaGEZONE

    then you gets a token as return.

    open op notepad in your HOST PC and create a bat file contains this

    Code:
    @echo off
    start EOS.EXE AuthCode=TOKEN_HERE HOST=YOUR VM IPv4 HERE PORT=12557 HOSTLOGIN=YOUR VM IPv4 HERE PORTLOGIN=12567
    save as startup.bat or whatever name to Echo of Souls/System folder

    start this bat file
    profit

    Passwords and rest stuffs for windows VM
    Code:
    Windows login: RaGEZONE
    
    SQL server admin login:
    username: sa
    password: RaGEZONE
    
    MySQL account for api ONLY
    username: admin_eos_api
    password: RaGEZONE
    
    Precreated account for EoS
    
    username: RaGEZONE
    password: RaGEZONE
    
    Premade FTP account:
    username: RaGEZONE
    password: RaGEZONE
    PS: if we gets a section, i came up with GM, developer, and rest ranks, rates, drops and so on

    EDIT: if someone wanna rip that files out from VM, i can assist and help, but i dont support stupid question about that tutorial and "release" is difficalt and confusing. i cant imagine easier way then this post
    This is very very cool, thank you for your contribution! Can I ask you another question?" How do I extract all this from the VM and install it on my VPS? And also to make not Localhost and external connections? Is there a lesson?
    I have a server machine bought on ovh and I really want to install it all, can you help me?

  8. #248
    Alpha Member Hycker is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Dec 2010 Join Date
    /root/gameguardLocation
    1,582Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    -backup the databases
    -copy C:\EOS_SERVER to somewhere
    -copy C:\xampp to somewhere

    at find and replace part use your OVH rented server IP
    Return:
    "Insert Signature here";

  9. #249
    Newbie encardo is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2020 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by Hycker View Post
    -backup the databases
    -copy C:\EOS_SERVER to somewhere
    -copy C:\xampp to somewhere

    at find and replace part use your OVH rented server IP
    Well, and tell still how to execute installation of mssql what version is necessary? I am able to install mssql and sql managment studio too, I am able to load a backup, but I do not know how to be with dsn, can you help here?

  10. #250
    Member jedon3 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2019 Join Date
    39Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by encardo View Post
    Well, and tell still how to execute installation of mssql what version is necessary? I am able to install mssql and sql managment studio too, I am able to load a backup, but I do not know how to be with dsn, can you help here?
    to go page 12 DNC got a tutorial for creating DSNs and where to save it. also making it your default directory for your DSN.

  11. #251
    Member justin654 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2007 Join Date
    90Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    I've seem to have gotten no where really with allowing clients outside the network to join the server. I've messed with the IPs in the config files but it usually ends up causing errors in one of the server programs. I'm able to get to the server list but when I click connect it instant disconnects and this is what I end up with in the worldlistserver and loginserver.
    LoginServer https://prnt.sc/ql4pwn
    WorldListServer https://prnt.sc/ql4q2p

    If anyone has any ideas at all just let me know. I've forwarded most ports I could find that it's listening on, tried putting the instance in DMZ to verify nothing was blocking. Same results. Just gonna try to enjoy local play for now until anyone figures it out. Thanks!

  12. #252
    Registered maqui is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2005 Join Date
    HVM, Viet NamLocation
    23Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by justin654 View Post
    I've seem to have gotten no where really with allowing clients outside the network to join the server. I've messed with the IPs in the config files but it usually ends up causing errors in one of the server programs. I'm able to get to the server list but when I click connect it instant disconnects and this is what I end up with in the worldlistserver and loginserver.
    LoginServer https://prnt.sc/ql4pwn
    WorldListServer https://prnt.sc/ql4q2p

    If anyone has any ideas at all just let me know. I've forwarded most ports I could find that it's listening on, tried putting the instance in DMZ to verify nothing was blocking. Same results. Just gonna try to enjoy local play for now until anyone figures it out. Thanks!
    Check your database, I have same errors few days ago.
    I used dbs from @DNC released, update all ip (127.0.0.1) with my ip, and it work. May be it in admin_eos_api, didn't have much time to check.

    Here: https://mega.nz/#!aO5AjCCZ!VUM8hNchb...jhBb9wKCizu9Kg

  13. #253
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! djbadboys38 is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    TanzanyaLocation
    1,348Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by justin654 View Post
    I've seem to have gotten no where really with allowing clients outside the network to join the server. I've messed with the IPs in the config files but it usually ends up causing errors in one of the server programs. I'm able to get to the server list but when I click connect it instant disconnects and this is what I end up with in the worldlistserver and loginserver.
    LoginServer https://prnt.sc/ql4pwn
    WorldListServer https://prnt.sc/ql4q2p

    If anyone has any ideas at all just let me know. I've forwarded most ports I could find that it's listening on, tried putting the instance in DMZ to verify nothing was blocking. Same results. Just gonna try to enjoy local play for now until anyone figures it out. Thanks!
    Anyway try to increase ram cuz server ise required min 8+gb ram. I fixed my problem

  14. #254
    be good to beat evils ramispo is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Mar 2008 Join Date
    Давао, PhiLocation
    1,583Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by DNC View Post
    First link in the TUTORIAL post around page 12, eosclient.rar in that link.
    thanks mate! copy

    i have downloaded all the links in this threAD
    i will try if can setup this one with no errors

    thanks again
    FOR MAPS-ARMORS-WEAPONS-COSTUMES

    3D RAN MODELS

    https://youtu.be/6z33hQLMF0I

  15. #255
    Infraction bannëd xlw00tlx is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2014 Join Date
    outer space!Location
    1,278Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    using the vm My server says :
    failed to connect to log server
    and client says
    Die Verbidung zum Server wurde unterbrochen//The connection to the server was interrupted
    Signature removed for violating forum rules



Advertisement