Echo of Soul Level 70

Page 19 of 28 FirstFirst ... 91112131415161718192021222324252627 ... LastLast
Results 271 to 285 of 409
  1. #271
    The endless wave... DamSF is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    Ash LakeLocation
    285Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Echo of Soul Level 70
    I believe you need 8GB minimum for the server alone, less than that and it'll not open SBServer.

  2. #272
    Infraction bannëd xlw00tlx is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2014 Join Date
    outer space!Location
    1,278Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    now i put all in my host pc and all launched i think
    its using 6,7 gb ram

    i get access_token status code 404 blabla bla disconected gracefuly
    client says "Disconected from server login failed"
    Signature removed for violating forum rules

  3. #273
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    708Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by djbadboys38 View Post
    you know how to edit items in cash shop?
    Folder Script edite this files .json

    *CashCategory
    *CashPackage
    *CashProduct
    *CashRack
    *CashStone

  4. #274
    Infraction bannëd xlw00tlx is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2014 Join Date
    outer space!Location
    1,278Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    i give up,in my host pc i cant connect,on the vm the sbserver(sword icon) crashes even with 8 gb ram
    Signature removed for violating forum rules

  5. #275
    Registered maqui is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2005 Join Date
    HVM, Viet NamLocation
    23Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by xlw00tlx View Post
    i give up,in my host pc i cant connect,on the vm the sbserver(sword icon) crashes even with 8 gb ram
    Don't know why, but my set up for local ip work fine, I & my friend can connect without problem. Didn't test with external ip thought.

    Does any1 found a way to edit clients .u files?
    Trying to edit some skills, items to make it single player friendly (this game is really unbalanced thought), it work on server but on client it still the same. (I increase buff time, from 5s to 15s, in game description it still 5s, but it last 15s)
    Last edited by maqui; 10-01-20 at 01:18 AM.

  6. #276
    Member jedon3 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2019 Join Date
    39Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by maqui View Post
    Don't know why, but my set up for local ip work fine, I & my friend can connect without problem. Didn't test with external ip thought.
    What are the IPs that need to change in order to connect via LAN? i want also to play this on different PC to optimize gaming experience. i have PC that can run the servers and i also have PC with proper videocard in which i will play. please help me @maqui. thank you so much.

  7. #277
    Registered maqui is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2005 Join Date
    HVM, Viet NamLocation
    23Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by jedon3 View Post
    What are the IPs that need to change in order to connect via LAN? i want also to play this on different PC to optimize gaming experience. i have PC that can run the servers and i also have PC with proper videocard in which i will play. please help me @maqui. thank you so much.
    Didn't notice it, since I dump everything into 1 folder, search & replace every 127.0.0.1 with my local ip, my firewall is off.
    I have intel I7 with 16gb ram. Run servers & client at same time, 2 ppl connected. Game still smooth with 40-60fps (check my previous screenshot). I turn off ChatServer, LogServer (This one consume a lot of ram), SBMobile, ReplayServer, you can test it.
    My server starter: https://prnt.sc/qlkpqp
    Ram usage: (Around 5gb): https://prnt.sc/qlkqxf

  8. #278
    Infraction bannëd xlw00tlx is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2014 Join Date
    outer space!Location
    1,278Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    i ll try to close them thanks

    edit:worked but i get disconected by client side,i can select the server but not login


    BIG EDIT:GOT IT @DNC,@djbadboys38 and @Hycker i disabled Log server,mobile,chat ,replay,and vm uses only 6 gb,not needed to add more,also if your server ask for more ram just load SBServer first,since its the one that lags everything when loading,then run the rest and server works
    thanks to @maqui for the info,also i wonder what the mobile app was for
    Last edited by xlw00tlx; 10-01-20 at 09:32 AM.
    Signature removed for violating forum rules

  9. #279
    Member CrySys is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2015 Join Date
    60Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Anyone able to play Warlock in highest game settings without crashing?

  10. #280
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! djbadboys38 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    TanzanyaLocation
    1,347Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by xlw00tlx View Post
    i ll try to close them thanks

    edit:worked but i get disconected by client side,i can select the server but not login


    BIG EDIT:GOT IT @DNC,@djbadboys38 and @Hycker i disabled Log server,mobile,chat ,replay,and vm uses only 6 gb,not needed to add more,also if your server ask for more ram just load SBServer first,since its the one that lags everything when loading,then run the rest and server works
    thanks to @maqui for the info,also i wonder what the mobile app was for
    Ty for info mate, i ll try :)

  11. #281
    The endless wave... DamSF is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    Ash LakeLocation
    285Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by CrySys View Post
    Anyone able to play Warlock in highest game settings without crashing?
    I do and never had any problems so far.

  12. #282
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! djbadboys38 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    TanzanyaLocation
    1,347Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    Folder Script edite this files .json

    *CashCategory
    *CashPackage
    *CashProduct
    *CashRack
    *CashStone
    it's hard to edit or add new items, i tink need a admin tool for add/edit items...

  13. #283
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! djbadboys38 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    TanzanyaLocation
    1,347Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    @DNC mate what is this files? in game GM tool can be open?

    /DATA/UI/GFx4_GMBookmark.swf
    GFx4_GMPartyInfo
    GFx4_GMSkillBuild
    GFx4_GMSoulInventory
    GFx4_GMTool ???

  14. #284
    Infraction bannëd xlw00tlx is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2014 Join Date
    outer space!Location
    1,278Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    all the mobile stuff and the app are for manage chat,in game mails and auction/shop or some kind of trade,so you can disable all mobile services since they are not needed
    Signature removed for violating forum rules

  15. #285
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! djbadboys38 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    TanzanyaLocation
    1,347Posts

    Re: Echo of Soul Level 70

    Anyway its old server files, maybe we can found 74 lvl phoenix update or 84 lvl the kingdoms update



Advertisement