Genshin Impact Server Files

Page 24 of 40 FirstFirst ... 14161718192021222324252627282930313234 ... LastLast
Results 346 to 360 of 596
  1. #346
    Proficient Member Matar is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    168Posts
    for anyone has white screen test this setting on launcher after you server fully up


  2. #347
    SkullCrasher Neliel Tu is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    Japan, TokyoLocation
    1,239Posts
    its point to my dispatch ip so why its not working

  3. #348
    Apprentice kangtr is online now
    MemberRank
    Nov 2022 Join Date
    6Posts
    Hello 2to2,

    i try to follow all the instructions with your video, after all setting, and run bash cli start, after 10 min i found nodserver&dbgate not runningļ¼Œand memory used 14G,

    https://imgur.com/baDNkFP

    And after I continue to wait for 10 minutes, some of other service was shutdown, only gateserver running, and memory usage reduce down to 4G, do you know why ?
    https://imgur.com/WHVDJ2K


    Quote Originally Posted by 2to2 View Post
    Here you guys go, the promised video: https://youtu.be/ob7EFaO81NI

    Took a bit more time than expected, but it's here. Also don't forget to read the description, it has some important information there as well.
    https://imgur.com/baDNkFP

  4. #349
    SkullCrasher Neliel Tu is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    Japan, TokyoLocation
    1,239Posts
    for me all of them not running i have 32gb ram
    and i follow the video too

  5. #350
    Enthusiast Bgta is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2022 Join Date
    40Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Neliel Tu View Post
    its point to my dispatch ip so why its not working
    you should check if 'dispatch' is running on port '20001'

  6. #351
    Apprentice gideros is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2021 Join Date
    7Posts
    redis flushall did the trick

  7. #352
    Apprentice 2to2 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2021 Join Date
    11Posts
    To be honest I have no clue what the problem might be, because I straight up gave the VM 48GM of RAM, so it never happened to me. Maybe look through the thread to search for others possibly having the same issue as you do. Best of luck!

  8. #353
    SkullCrasher Neliel Tu is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    Japan, TokyoLocation
    1,239Posts
    yes its run on 20001
    but when i start it using bash cli start
    its not starting

  9. #354
    Enthusiast Bgta is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2022 Join Date
    40Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Neliel Tu View Post
    yes its run on 20001
    but when i start it using bash cli start
    its not starting
    if convenient, you can send an error file in your log file, such as "nodeserver/log/nodeserver.error.log", which can more accurately troubleshoot the errors that occur to you

  10. #355
    Member energyxs is online now
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    99Posts
    guys the VM i send works only need start Docker !! check my previous post you need have good amount of RAM to get ingame or wait like 10 mins after you start the server

  11. #356
    SkullCrasher Neliel Tu is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    Japan, TokyoLocation
    1,239Posts
    he not create log neither

  12. #357
    Enthusiast Bgta is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2022 Join Date
    40Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Neliel Tu View Post
    he not create log neither
    the environment may not have been installed correctly,send the script file you used so I can check it

  13. #358
    SkullCrasher Neliel Tu is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    Japan, TokyoLocation
    1,239Posts


    - - - Updated - - -

    i follow the video guidelines posted here i am not using any different way
    this errors share between all the nodes

  14. #359
    Enthusiast Bgta is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2022 Join Date
    40Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Neliel Tu View Post


    - - - Updated - - -

    i follow the video guidelines posted here i am not using any different way
    this errors share between all the nodes

    your error seems to be that 'libsan.5' is not installed correctly,use the command "apt install libasan5" to modify this error

  15. #360
    SkullCrasher Neliel Tu is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    Japan, TokyoLocation
    1,239Posts
    i will do it now and let you know



Advertisement