Genshin Impact Server Files

Page 26 of 40 FirstFirst ... 16181920212223242526272829303132333436 ... LastLast
Results 376 to 390 of 593
  1. #376
    Member joaowars776 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2021 Join Date
    1* Three RealmsLocation
    58Posts
    I followed the tutorial exactly (side by side, doing everything) but I had a problem on Nodeserver

    in the log it says that

    Access denied for user 'work'@'127.0.0.1' (using password YES)

    I literally followed exactly without making any typing mistakes or anything else

    can someone tell me what the password would be? because apparently 'f2c340a9-bf06-4345-9654-00b074b92fe8' is not used in 'docker run -d --net=host -v $sql_local:/var/lib/mysql -e MYSQL_ROOT_PASSWORD=f2c340a9-bf06-4345-9654- 00b074b92fe8 mysql:5.7-debian'

  2. #377
    Enthusiast Brat05 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    26Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by joaowars776 View Post
    I followed the tutorial exactly (side by side, doing everything) but I had a problem on Nodeserver

    in the log it says that

    Access denied for user 'work'@'127.0.0.1' (using password YES)

    I literally followed exactly without making any typing mistakes or anything else

    can someone tell me what the password would be? because apparently 'f2c340a9-bf06-4345-9654-00b074b92fe8' is not used in 'docker run -d --net=host -v $sql_local:/var/lib/mysql -e MYSQL_ROOT_PASSWORD=f2c340a9-bf06-4345-9654- 00b074b92fe8 mysql:5.7-debian'
    work Password-->GenshinImpactOffline2022
    mysql password-->f2c340a9-bf06-4345-9654- 00b074b92fe8
    Log in to mysql using work and see if you can log in properly
    Check if your database db_hk4e_xxxxx exists

  3. #378
    Member joaowars776 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2021 Join Date
    1* Three RealmsLocation
    58Posts
    I tried using mysql -u work -p XXXXXX to try to test something, but it appears that it's not even installed, it says command not found

    mysqladmin and mysql-server when digits appear that don't exist

    obs: I used both mysql docker and mongo docker, literally everything the same as the tutorial (including ubuntu login and password being genshin)

    - - - Updated - - -



    I don't know if the folder $sql_local:/var/lib/mysql shown in the command should exist (I imagine it does) but there is no such folder in my

    I will run the install again
    Last edited by joaowars776; 09-12-22 at 09:47 PM.

  4. #379
    Apprentice cskgilakthe is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2016 Join Date
    21Posts
    if whitescreen when start game, gateserver also appear error look like bellow, anyone know that?
    LOG_DEBUG 2022-12-10 03:39:27 991 8927 [src/packet.cpp:182][parseFromArray] head magic errorLOG_DEBUG 2022-12-10 03:39:27 991 8927 [./src/network/player_session.cpp:157][onRecv] PacketUtils::createPacket failed, uid: 0 session_id:1001 ,key len: 0

  5. #380
    Member joaowars776 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2021 Join Date
    1* Three RealmsLocation
    58Posts
    In Energy VM the white screen error I have (gateserver) is:

    OG_WARNING 2022-12-09 15:03:23 762 4826 [src/aclient_connect.cpp:249][connectCoroutine] [NETWORK]connect to 192.168.200.135:20071 failed, ec: 103 msg: Software caused connection abort

    Refused Connection also appears in other

  6. #381
    Apprentice Tim0 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2022 Join Date
    5Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Neliel Tu View Post


    - - - Updated - - -

    i follow the video guidelines posted here i am not using any different way
    this errors share between all the nodes
    vim /etc/ld.so.conf.d/genshin.conf
    add "/ /genshin/srv/lib/" absolute path
    ldconfig

  7. #382
    Member joaowars776 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2021 Join Date
    1* Three RealmsLocation
    58Posts
    How do I open only the necessary servers? nodeserver, gateserver, dbgate, dispatch, gameserver, sdkserver
    (for those with 16GB RAM)


    ..and another question, what happens when you don't use the others? I saw that only those mentioned above consume 8GB, while the others together consume 22GB, is something lost or will I be able to play the game normally, doing missions in "dungeons" and things like that? thanks for listening

    I tried removing in the CLI file but it didn't work

  8. #383
    Developer Eperty123 is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2013 Join Date
    386Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by joaowars776 View Post
    How do I open only the necessary servers? nodeserver, gateserver, dbgate, dispatch, gameserver, sdkserver
    (for those with 16GB RAM)


    ..and another question, what happens when you don't use the others? I saw that only those mentioned above consume 8GB, while the others together consume 22GB, is something lost or will I be able to play the game normally, doing missions in "dungeons" and things like that? thanks for listening

    I tried removing in the CLI file but it didn't work
    You gotta edit the cli file and find the start_servers() function at line 130.

    For reference I modified it to only start the ones you mentioned (plus the muipserver to allow GM commands):
    Code:
    function start_servers()
    {
        cd nodeserver
        chmod +x nodeserver
        nohup ./nodeserver -i 9001.3.1.1 &
        cd ../gateserver
        chmod +x gateserver
        nohup ./gateserver -i 9001.1.1.1 &
        cd ../dbgate
        chmod +x dbgate
        nohup ./dbgate -i 9001.4.1.1 &
        cd ../dispatch
        chmod +x dispatch
        nohup ./dispatch -i 9001.5.1.1 &
        cd ../gameserver
        chmod +x gameserver
        nohup ./gameserver -i 9001.2.1.1 &
        cd ../muipserver
        chmod +x muipserver
        nohup ./muipserver -i 9001.6.1.1 &
        #cd ../oaserver
        #chmod +x oaserver
        #nohup ./oaserver -i 9001.9.1.1 &
        #cd ../pathfindingserver
        #chmod +x pathfindingserver
        #nohup ./pathfindingserver -i 9001.8.1.1 &
        #cd ../multiserver
        #chmod +x multiserver
        #nohup ./multiserver -i 9001.7.1.1 &
        #cd ../tothemoonserver
        #chmod +x tothemoonserver
        #nohup ./tothemoonserver -i 9001.10.1.1 &
        cd ../sdkserver
        screen -S sdk java -jar sdkserver.jar
        cd ../
        deep_green_echo "Start done!"
    }

  9. #384
    Member joaowars776 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2021 Join Date
    1* Three RealmsLocation
    58Posts
    Thanks, I had done it right but I had to restart the system apparently....

    Good news for those who have a white screen and did everything right, also for those with only 16GB of RAM

    The reduced content for those with 16GB of RAM apparently does not involve game features, but character audio (voice interaction) I believe that another involves chat or the possibility from others to join your server, you need to wait between 4 to 8 minutes for it to fully work

    and for those who have a white screen even with a billion GB of RAM... I noticed that I was having a connection refused, I looked for the command to release Port in the Ubuntu firewall, I released ALL and it started working

    you can see the white screen issue in nodeserver logs, THERE ARE TWO TYPES OF WHITE SCREEN

    1: server not loaded, it will get a white screen and after a long time, it will tell you to relogin because it timed out

    2: you receive time out in less than 30 seconds and it only appears that the connection has expired, it is not said that you need to relog, this already involves a real problem, the first option involves server load

    I'll update more information soon, I'm playing and I'm having to use a slow cell phone to send this, since I don't have any free memory to open the browser xddd

    everything is as if you were playing the original, but there is no interaction voice, only in cutscenes that are literally videos, the sound of the game remains normal in general, only the voices that do not work
    Last edited by joaowars776; 10-12-22 at 02:08 AM.

  10. #385
    Member kloklojul is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    82Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by joaowars776 View Post
    Thanks, I had done it right but I had to restart the system apparently....

    Good news for those who have a white screen and did everything right, also for those with only 16GB of RAM

    The reduced content for those with 16GB of RAM apparently does not involve game features, but character audio (voice interaction) I believe that another involves chat or the possibility from others to join your server, you need to wait between 4 to 8 minutes for it to fully work

    and for those who have a white screen even with a billion GB of RAM... I noticed that I was having a connection refused, I looked for the command to release Port in the Ubuntu firewall, I released ALL and it started working

    you can see the white screen issue in nodeserver logs, THERE ARE TWO TYPES OF WHITE SCREEN

    1: server not loaded, it will get a white screen and after a long time, it will tell you to relogin because it timed out

    2: you receive time out in less than 30 seconds and it only appears that the connection has expired, it is not said that you need to relog, this already involves a real problem, the first option involves server load

    I'll update more information soon, I'm playing and I'm having to use a slow cell phone to send this, since I don't have any free memory to open the browser xddd

    everything is as if you were playing the original, but there is no interaction voice, only in cutscenes that are literally videos, the sound of the game remains normal in general, only the voices that do not work
    True. The vm is missing some ports in the firewall. I can't be bothered to look up which ones right now. For a quick fix just disable the entire FW by using "sudo ufw disable". Ofc this should only be done if you intent to play offline or if you have some other kind of firewall in your network.

  11. #386
    Valued Member gorkn is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2016 Join Date
    104Posts
    I attempted to get the posted VM to work but never got the white screen issue fixed. Ended up just following 2to2's guide step by step and it's working fine now. https://forum.ragezone.com/f857/gens...0/#post9153340
    Following his guide to start docker containers after reboot are:
    docker container start 7e913d3bb815
    docker container start 0fc997fe8a5f

    After running server with 'bash cli start' the message that pops up like:
    <INFO:HttpServer> [Dispatch] Dispatch 服务器启动于 198.168.1.10:2888
    Shows the IP you will want to set the Cultivation launcher to connect to, port and all. So not default 443.

    I found the client given earlier is missing voice acting. You can either grab the audio files from retail client or just download it from MEGA. These are the US English voice files.
    https://mega.nz/file/VDBiHQ4A#0uxglv...sMUeXJgr-nt0nI
    https://mega.nz/file/kKhiXD4A#TmOlWO...orEAqvsqdWixSg
    Password is my username.
    Just drop the folder in: '\\Genshin Impact Client\GenshinImpact_Data\StreamingAssets\Audio\GeneratedSoundBanks\Windows'

  12. #387
    Member joaowars776 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2021 Join Date
    1* Three RealmsLocation
    58Posts
    General and summary tips from joaowars776 <3 some may be useful for you

    if you have 6cores and 16gb, you have the minimum to run the genshin impact server to play alone.
    Put 10.6GB (probably 10GB should be ok, but that was my configuration) of RAM and 6 cores for your VM, search how to add Swap on google and put ABOVE 15GB (it is necessary, 1 hour of gameplay made my Swap become 11GB)

    I recommend that you run the VM on a different Disk than the one you are going to open the game, Swap memory + VM will pull Disk, it's just to avoid problems but it probably works fine but you'll be hard pressed

    If you have login problems, error 4XXX many times it can be just problem when starting genshin impact, close it and open it again, for everything to be Ok the login part should appear quickly once you exit Genshin Impact warnings, exactly in that part that appears the gate for you to enter the game

    As the friend warned, disable the firewall if you are going to play offline, if you are going to mount it for the public, I think it fits well for you to release the ports of the game, just do not open 3306 and you will have to turn off the muip for nobody to take advantages (server of commands)

    it takes a few minutes for the server to open, between 4 to 10 minutes, it depends on the amount of RAM and disk speed you have, if you have little ram it will load slower because of the Swap, so maybe you have to wait up to 7 to 9 minutes, I recommend you to open the game only after 6 minutes, because if you open it too soon, error 4XXX may occur, you will have to restart genshin to be able to enter

    Like someone said earlier, muipserver is what allows you to use GM Commands, the fresh-start you should use is:
    dbgate, gameserver, multiserver, nodeserver, gateserver, dispatch & muipserver for commands

    to do this just add # before cd, chmod and nohup of those not mentioned above (do this carefully)[example in previous post]

    For you to edit VM files, give [sudo nautilus] in terminal, you won't need to be using sudoedit and having the work to edit in a horrible way

    you just need to add host=127.0.0.1 in dbgate, the others you use your IP 192.168.XXX.XXX, that's how mine is configured and it's working, maybe it works if you put host=127.0.0.1 in all, I'm just talking about my situation

    if you have Hyper-V on your system, I recommend looking for some modified version of VMWare Pro so you can disable mitigation (but I can't tell you if performance really improves in that case, so maybe it's not very relevant)

    to use GMGUI_ENG_Lists posted in previous messages, after you configure config.json with your IP, open it and under where YSGM-GUI@ 1000 is also in blue written 'gm 1000' you put your commands

    example: gm <id> >command>

    Usage example: gm 10006 avatar add 10000047 (Kaedehara Kazuha) the list of 'item and character IDs' you find in previous messages too, GM command is included in GMGUI_ENG_Lists

    for people who are arriving for the first time and seeing this post, there is a link to download a VM with everything ready, just disable firewall and follow the tutorial that the owner has put, there is also a video tutorial for you to do it from scratch, BOTH ON THE PAGE 21
    Last edited by joaowars776; 10-12-22 at 04:56 AM.

  13. #388
    Enthusiast Bgta is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2022 Join Date
    40Posts
    :)dmca
    Last edited by Bgta; 10-12-22 at 06:44 AM.

  14. #389
    Apprentice rektied01 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2022 Join Date
    11Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Bgta View Post
    :)dmca
    what happend?

  15. #390
    Apprentice sunbsn is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2022 Join Date
    14Posts
    On December 9, a one-click server side for GS was released by [hanxiao7279] on the forum in China.

    I don't know the exact source of this, just posting the address for your reference. Everything download and instructions are in Chinese, please translate and compare yourself.

    According to people who tested it after downloading: the real end requires at least 32GB of memory to start, and more when running and saving data.Original address: https://www.iopq.net/thread-17116521-1-1.html

    Translated by deepl. Have a nice day!



    Last edited by sunbsn; 10-12-22 at 07:19 AM. Reason: Add image



Advertisement