Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 44 of 44
  1. #31
    Newbie lamaine is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2022 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    This client "work", some skills, icons etc not work well because files inside client is diferent on server, but for login work -> https://empireicarus.com/ and https://ic.divinegames.to/

    i think you need other api for login in 3.1 client

  2. #32
    Member Matar is online now
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    82Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    agree its BR server missing API

  3. #33
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! dezner is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2006 Join Date
    BrasilLocation
    241Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    @Matar
    you have src launcher for share

  4. #34
    Registered retroartebox is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2022 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    @Matar
    Please edit these files and bring us a working version of 3.1 :'(

  5. #35
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! dezner is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2006 Join Date
    BrasilLocation
    241Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    I'm downloading this client 3.1 I will try to redo the api I believe it will only be necessary to generate the string to start the client

  6. #36
    Member Matar is online now
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    82Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    Quote Originally Posted by dezner View Post
    @Matar
    you have src launcher for share
    This old src for api and launcher forget its owner sorry reuploud

    https://www.mediafire.com/file/u39sz...s-api.zip/file

  7. #37
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! dezner is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2006 Join Date
    BrasilLocation
    241Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    you already managed to connect in 3.1 I have a client that came with this command line but it doesn't seem to make sense because there is no log of any connection attempt even if it has wrong data it should generate a log I'm trying to connect to the server do you have any idea what what can it be?

    start Launcher.exe /i:c8ae3fe4-27d4-4fd9-8c3f-8f62497f79f2 /r:123456 /O /u:3913056 /m:P

  8. #38
    Registered Vortex01 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2021 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    Icarus Online Japan ( Good bye ) 0 new update and fix close time :( bye bye icarus online Japan version :(

  9. #39
    Registered retroartebox is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2022 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    @Vortex01
    Do you have Japanese client server?

  10. #40
    Registered Vortex01 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2021 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    only client

  11. #41
    Registered retroartebox is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2022 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    @Vortex01


    can you test the japanese client on this server to see if it works?

  12. #42
    Registered Vortex01 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2021 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    Japan only japan :( untested. i only eu,kr. Japan no have.

  13. #43
    Registered retroartebox is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2022 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    how did you make it "work"? @lamaine

  14. #44
    Newbie lamaine is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2022 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Icarus Online 3.1 (New)

    @Matar hey, your inbox full, invite me in disc Lamaine#0204



Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Advertisement