Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Mobile Rappelz The Rift - Mobile Source Code - Unity

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
I have some experience in Unity3d and server dev,but it's too slow to download this by google drive, could you upload this to Mega?Thank you for sharing!

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hello master!
I want to ask you a question, So...how to open or use ".bak" files inside the "DBs" folder?

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
what is the difference between untouched rapplez sourcecode and the original rapplez sourcecode published at the top of this topic

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
@Geynecmi
You can find how to setup the Photon server in the past posts
Read them carefully
And... unfortunately, nobody in game successfully yet
Because of the fuc-king Unity codes

I checked all post but anyone hadn't explain how to setup server as step by step..

Yes, the launch is this month
Heyy
Can you explain how to works Photon Control for rappelz? And when i start "RappelzRift-Stg" from Photon Control why i see "photon stopped"?

In short, please give me more info as detailed about how to works server of rappelz and database connection..what you will write will be good for everyone..

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I checked all post but anyone hadn't explain how to setup server as step by step..

Heyy
Can you explain how to works Photon Control for rappelz? And when i start "RappelzRift-Stg" from Photon Control why i see "photon stopped"?

In short, please give me more info as detailed about how to works server of rappelz and database connection..what you will write will be good for everyone..

For all your questions, there are answers in the first topic

About DBs: You need to restore in SQL SERVER