Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] Dungeon Fighter Online Newer Serverfiles + Client + Tutorials

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Bro, is that the same resource from 52pojie.net? I dunno why I can't start the server by using it. would you love to add my QQ number and tell me about the details? 3129153970, thanks

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
Ok. Im downloading the files (23 hours left). I will try to run the server and see what i can do. Is anyone interested in working on this? For translation and upcoming problems

Make a discord server and I'll hop in. I've never played this game but I'm a reverse engineer in general. Since this game is very popular in the SEA region I'm pretty sure we can find some modding tools to make some fun stuff, if the server contains scripts I can code some fun events too.

I'm willing to bet the client doesn't work on Windows 10 because BlackCipher is probably not updated. We can either update it manually or bypass it.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Make a discord server and I'll hop in. I've never played this game but I'm a reverse engineer in general. Since this game is very popular in the SEA region I'm pretty sure we can find some modding tools to make some fun stuff, if the server contains scripts I can code some fun events too.

I'm willing to bet the client doesn't work on Windows 10 because BlackCipher is probably not updated. We can either update it manually or bypass it.