[Release] Saint Seiya online

Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 1234567891012 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 188
  1. #16
    Apprentice yanicoiii is online now
    MemberRank
    Sep 2004 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Is there a tool for client pck

  2. #17
    Valued Member jorgexxx1978cc is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2021 Join Date
    139Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Quote Originally Posted by yanicoiii View Post
    Is there a tool for client pck
    for what?

  3. #18
    Apprentice ApoluhDEV is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2021 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    12Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Quote Originally Posted by jorgexxx1978cc View Post
    for what?
    please add me to discord , i need help Apoluhzinho#0001

  4. #19
    Enthusiast s9600980 is online now
    MemberRank
    Jun 2014 Join Date
    29Posts

    smile Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Quote Originally Posted by Bola View Post
    these are my tools for gshop and npcgen, and there's a sEledit.


    Link please.

  5. #20
    Valued Member jorgexxx1978cc is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2021 Join Date
    139Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    anyone know how to manually open a dungeon?

  6. #21
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! klugor is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    252Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Last edited by klugor; 05-09-21 at 11:13 AM.

  7. #22
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! morbitangel is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2004 Join Date
    netherlandsLocation
    364Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    look in start.sh if youre using the vm that will give you a hint why dungeons/instances arent started.
    you'll probably need more ram than the 4gb the vm has assigned to start instances though.

  8. #23
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! klugor is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    252Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    yes it is the same principle as for Perfect World since the base is the same.

  9. #24
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! morbitangel is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2004 Join Date
    netherlandsLocation
    364Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    yep i felt right at home when i skimmed over these files its jade dynasty/perfect world/forsaken world/ether saga all over again lol
    so most of the questions ppl will have are probably already answered in those subforums (hint)

  10. #25
    Valued Member jorgexxx1978cc is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2021 Join Date
    139Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Quote Originally Posted by morbitangel View Post
    look in start.sh if youre using the vm that will give you a hint why dungeons/instances arent started.
    you'll probably need more ram than the 4gb the vm has assigned to start instances though.
    thank you, allocate 20 gb of ram memory to the vm to open the dungeons and everything is perfect.

  11. #26
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! klugor is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    252Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    if we manage to adapt the client, https://seiya.reborngn.com/ it will be great

  12. #27
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! morbitangel is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2004 Join Date
    netherlandsLocation
    364Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    that client already works out of the box with the vm to login anyways.
    you'll have to sync the shop data ofc and an elements editor would be nice.
    but you can already use that client to login to the vm np, how much of it will be properly synched with the server side is another matter :P

  13. #28
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! klugor is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    252Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    the logs we will tell, I hope

  14. #29
    Valued Member jorgexxx1978cc is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2021 Join Date
    139Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    client translated into english working full
    https://ibb.co/CW1L2Y1

  15. #30
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! morbitangel is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2004 Join Date
    netherlandsLocation
    364Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    its not 'full' working....most is but if you actually had read reborns patch notes you wouldve noticed for example that they removed certain things.
    cash shop wont work properly unless you sync the data to server side.
    you also dont know exactly how many changes have been made to the elements.data and you cant simply copy/paste it to the server side since the server wont load with the elements.data from that client.
    so yes while it works mostly there are things that you would need to solve yourself.



Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 1234567891012 ... LastLast

Advertisement