[Release] Saint Seiya online

Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 1234567891011 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 188
  1. #31
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! klugor is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    252Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    it is especially for the texts that an EN client will be useful. (Too bad there is no French client )

    i dont know if this is important but look at the firewall.sh file

    ps:if it takes 4gb to open a kingdom then it takes 100gb to open everything?
    Last edited by klugor; 05-09-21 at 01:19 PM.

  2. #32
    Valued Member sthaporn12 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2009 Join Date
    133Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    How did you create an account?

  3. #33
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! klugor is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    252Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    @sthaporn12
    完美通用双数据库管理软件.exe

    does anyone have the same problem or am I the only one?
    I do not understand.


    https://ibb.co/xJSBRxf
    Last edited by klugor; 05-09-21 at 07:14 PM.

  4. #34
    Valued Member jorgexxx1978cc is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2021 Join Date
    139Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Quote Originally Posted by klugor View Post
    @sthaporn12
    完美通用双数据库管理软件.exe

    does anyone have the same problem or am I the only one?
    I do not understand.


    https://ibb.co/xJSBRxf
    hi give me your discord id to fix server problems

  5. #35
    Member ShellBull is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2018 Join Date
    49Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Quote Originally Posted by klugor View Post
    @sthaporn12
    完美通用双数据库管理软件.exe

    does anyone have the same problem or am I the only one?
    I do not understand.


    https://ibb.co/xJSBRxf
    Change client folder name

  6. #36
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! klugor is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    252Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    thank you for your answers I also try by changing the name of the folder. I am using the reborn client which works.
    question: are there any GM commands on this game?
    I have looked in the PW section to find out how to open the console but it's not the same key combination to open it.

  7. #37
    Apprentice Grimog is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2021 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Does anyone know how much memory you have to boot to be able to go to other maps?

  8. #38
    Member ShellBull is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2018 Join Date
    49Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Quote Originally Posted by klugor View Post
    thank you for your answers I also try by changing the name of the folder. I am using the reborn client which works.
    question: are there any GM commands on this game?
    I have looked in the PW section to find out how to open the console but it's not the same key combination to open it.
    Admin Painel: Shift + "
    Reborn client have some datas from others versions, maybe get some errors future.


    Quote Originally Posted by Grimog View Post
    Does anyone know how much memory you have to boot to be able to go to other maps?
    All maps 120gb+

  9. #39
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! klugor is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    252Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    edit start.bat

    cd bin
    start seiya.exe startbypatcher console:1 uidebug:1

    If u want to open GM console u need to click / hold CTRL + G

    https://ibb.co/b78dTR0


  10. #40
    Valued Member jorgexxx1978cc is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2021 Join Date
    139Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Quote Originally Posted by klugor View Post
    edit start.bat

    cd bin
    start seiya.exe startbypatcher console:1 uidebug:1

    If u want to open GM console u need to click / hold CTRL + G

    https://ibb.co/b78dTR0

    it does not work

    - - - Updated - - -

    anyone know how to edit VIP, star and emerald?

  11. #41
    Apprentice dirtgames is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2018 Join Date
    13Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Is not sending item through iweb working?

  12. #42
    Apprentice Devll is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2021 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    I don't step here can you help me please I don't know what command you ask for here[IMG]file:///C:/Users/DevLL/Desktop/qqqq.png[/IMG]

    - - - Updated - - -

    https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/811701768656388137/884252383243284550/qqqq.png?width=559&height=468

  13. #43
    Enthusiast pea458 is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2013 Join Date
    37Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Server is work but What is password from tsm to login into game?

  14. #44
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! klugor is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    252Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    @Devll look the translation description in first page

    Start service command
    /SDServer/start.sh
    Turn off service command
    /SDServer/stop.sh

  15. #45
    Apprentice Devll is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2021 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    does anyone have the source of the project



Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 1234567891011 ... LastLast

Advertisement