[Release] Saint Seiya online

Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst 123456789 LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 130
  1. #91
    Member kazzam is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    Hong KongLocation
    55Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Here is some tools can use :
    something need install jave JDK

    Seiya gshop editor:
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Zjk...ew?usp=sharing

    Seiya_elements_editor:
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1SSL...ew?usp=sharing

    Seiya_npcgen_editor:
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ejF...ew?usp=sharing

    hope this tools can help all to edit a good Seiya i also want it mission editor or all in one tools
    let's discuss
    Last edited by kazzam; 13-09-21 at 05:30 PM.

  2. #92
    Registered agustinquinto1 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Quote Originally Posted by kazzam View Post
    Here is some tools can use :
    something need install jave JDK

    Seiya gshop editor:
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Zjk...ew?usp=sharing

    Seiya_elements_editor:
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1SSL...ew?usp=sharing

    Seiya_npcgen_editor:
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ejF...ew?usp=sharing

    hope this tools can help all to edit a good Seiya i also want it mission editor or all in one tools
    last discuss
    we found shaka. The man closest to God.

  3. #93
    Member KOUGA13 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2018 Join Date
    28Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    hello if you show me the way i do it and share it with the community !

  4. #94
    Would You Kindly? Bola is offline
    DeveloperRank
    Dec 2011 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    1,710Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Quote Originally Posted by KOUGA13 View Post
    hello if you show me the way i do it and share it with the community !
    ( i'm not advertising, neither got paid for this )

    this is basically the first url i find in google searching for, coding for beginners.

    https://www.codecademy.com/

  5. #95
    Member KOUGA13 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2018 Join Date
    28Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    thank you master

  6. #96
    Newbie nans38920 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2021 Join Date
    FranceLocation
    3Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Hi everyone again, I somehow try to dig into the tsm database but i can't seem to find anything related to characters and their quests/inventory/etc..... only auth (users) db and so....Anyone found it ? Just want to see what is editable or not, or if there is any cmd to edit character inventory/level/clothes etc...GM in game command are only used to ban/unban, teleport or so...

  7. #97
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! klugor is online now
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    231Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    http://www.danji360.com/thread-155691-1-1.html
    files undoubtedly identical to those published but there is a tutorial to mount the server if that helps.
    The folly of men is matched only by its power of destruction!

  8. #98
    Registered ZOLTY is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    24Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    I don't have download link for those files, just saw it on baidu SSO thread.

  9. #99
    Registered finzik is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    9Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Does anyone here have the client patch in English or Portuguese?

    - - - Updated - - -

    which command to open others maps?

    - - - Updated - - -
    IMG: https://postimg.cc/1nP3SPNk
    could someone help me with this? I believe the map is not turn on, could someone teach me how to turn on plot map?
    Last edited by finzik; 14-09-21 at 10:33 AM. Reason: add img

  10. #100
    Registered jorgexxx1978cc is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2021 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Quote Originally Posted by finzik View Post
    Does anyone here have the client patch in English or Portuguese?

    - - - Updated - - -

    which command to open others maps?

    - - - Updated - - -
    IMG: https://postimg.cc/1nP3SPNk
    could someone help me with this? I believe the map is not turn on, could someone teach me how to turn on plot map?
    I help you, add me to the discord that is a few more post back

  11. #101
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! morbitangel is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2004 Join Date
    netherlandsLocation
    364Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    stop telling ppl to add you in discord just post the answer here? wtf
    also @finzik if you read all the pages in this thread you would have your answer, your questions have literally already been answered.

    also for the love of god stop linking to some fking chinese tutorials everything you need is in this forum already to setup a server.
    you can basically use any tutorial of forsaken world/perfect world to get this running with a little use of your brain..........

  12. #102
    Registered finzik is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    9Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    done, accept my request friendship @jorgexxx1978cc

    - - - Updated - - -

    @morbitangel if I'm asking for help it means that no one has been able to help me so far. so stop saying things that have nothing to do with the post, i'm here asking for help because i have doubts about some things.

  13. #103
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! morbitangel is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2004 Join Date
    netherlandsLocation
    364Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    stop talking nonsense an english client was already discussed in this thread and its working
    ive also gave hints as to what was needed on the chinese vm to get all instances working that are missing.
    its not my fault half the ppl in this thread are just to lazy to actually bother and read.
    EVERYTHING you need tutorial wise is already in this forum to get this running and its starting to piss me off ppl are too lazy to actually even read.

    @fiznik since you think its needed to tell me to 'go treat myself' in a pm :)
    i cant help it your lazy ass cant bother to read page 2 of this thread
    Last edited by morbitangel; 14-09-21 at 11:50 AM.

  14. #104
    Registered ZOLTY is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    24Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Quote Originally Posted by morbitangel View Post
    stop talking nonsense an english client was already discussed in this thread and its working
    ive also gave hints as to what was needed on the chinese vm to get all instances working that are missing.
    its not my fault half the ppl in this thread are just to lazy to actually bother and read.
    EVERYTHING you need tutorial wise is already in this forum to get this running and its starting to piss me off ppl are too lazy to actually even read.

    @fiznik since you think its needed to tell me to 'go treat myself' in a pm :)
    i cant help it your lazy ass cant bother to read page 2 of this thread
    Those people are mostly brasilian sso players that want to make next same sso server, that no one will play, but they belive it will be different and better even if they don't know anything abotu programming and developing or even bothering to read.
    Last edited by ZOLTY; 14-09-21 at 12:42 PM.

  15. #105
    Member kazzam is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    Hong KongLocation
    55Posts

    Re: [Release] Saint Seiya online

    Quote Originally Posted by finzik View Post
    Does anyone here have the client patch in English or Portuguese?

    - - - Updated - - -

    which command to open others maps?

    - - - Updated - - -
    IMG: https://postimg.cc/1nP3SPNk
    could someone help me with this? I believe the map is not turn on, could someone teach me how to turn on plot map?
    you can open 1 & 35 line i think it will be can finsih the LV9 mission



Advertisement