Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Scarlet Blade Server files + Client + DB

Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 11, 2022
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Neg035, Can you give us a guide on how you managed to make it work?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 4, 2019
Messages
19
Reaction score
1
Neg035, Can you give us a guide on how you managed to make it work?
They are still busy by the looks of it they are trying to make a compatible client that will allow everything to work like it should and for that they need to modify an exe just be patient and Good luck guys Neg035 ashlay you guys are doing great i'm sure we will see a nice working scarlet/queens blade here in due time
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 20, 2022
Messages
92
Reaction score
17
@neos640 I will after when client will be Ok, but now you can try install, with previous posts there are what you need for start server and temporary client that can play like 70% of the game. If problem for install ask here :)

@ProjectZ07 Thanks :)

Now after search i have this :

3 - Scarlet Blade Server files + Client + DB - RaGEZONE Forums
When i disable HShield, the client start Game and crash arf :(
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 27, 2022
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
i m not a programer, maybe this may help

or
" BYPASS HACKSHIELD XIGNCODE3 2020 "
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 20, 2022
Messages
92
Reaction score
17
for those who want play with temporary client, you can use those requests :

----- add skill points exemple ------
UPDATE tbl_Character set RemainSkillPoint=4 where CharObjectId=(SELECT CharObjectId
FROM [QueensGame].[dbo].[tbl_Character] where CharName='qwerty')

---------- add exp attetion with it --------
update [QueensGame].[dbo].[tbl_Character] set Exp where CharName=

------ for use account that ---------
UPDATE tbl_Account set SecondPwd=0, Passwd='azerty' where ObjectId='1001010000000111386'


----- your character----
SELECT * FROM [QueensGame].[dbo].[tbl_Character] where CharName='OhMyGirl'

------ changfe an item to another if you have itemcode :) ------
UPDATE [QueensGame].[dbo].[tbl_Item] set ItemCode='110234133', OverlapCount=1 where ItemObjectId='-5867433845664972794'

------ up item to +10 --------
UPDATE [tbl_Item] set Strengthen=10 WHERE ItemObjectId='-5867627364258545663'

--- see all item in warhouse ----

select * from [QueensGame].[dbo].[tbl_Item] where ItemObjectId in
(SELECT ItemObjectId FROM [QueensGame].[dbo].[tbl_Inventory] where CharObjectId=(SELECT CharObjectId
FROM [QueensGame].[dbo].[tbl_Character] where CharName='qwerty') and InvenType=14)



@ttvtt good this :) thanks
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 20, 2022
Messages
92
Reaction score
17
04 - Scarlet Blade Server files + Client + DB - RaGEZONE Forums

Found more Hshield in exe




undefined4 FUN_0058ed40(void)

{
wchar_t *pwVar1;
int iVar2;
undefined4 *puVar3;
undefined4 *puVar4;
undefined4 auStack4176 [384];
undefined4 uStack2640;
undefined4 local_a2c [390];
wchar_t local_414;
undefined local_412 [518];
WCHAR local_20c;
undefined local_20a [518];

local_20c = L'\0';
memset(local_20a,0,0x206);
local_414 = L'\0';
uStack2640 = 0x58ed81;
memset(local_412,0,0x206);
GetModuleFileNameW((HMODULE)0x0,&local_20c,0x104);
pwVar1 = wcsrchr(&local_20c,L'\\');
if (pwVar1 + 1 != (wchar_t *)0x0) {
pwVar1[1] = L'\0';
wcscat_s(&local_20c,0x104,u_HShield\_0096795c);
uStack2640 = 0x58ede2;
memset(local_a2c,0,0x618);
puVar3 = local_a2c;
puVar4 = auStack4176;
for (iVar2 = 0x186; iVar2 != 0; iVar2 = iVar2 + -1) {
*puVar4 = *puVar3;
puVar3 = puVar3 + 1;
puVar4 = puVar4 + 1;
}
iVar2 = FUN_008e6f2b(&local_20c,600000,0x1740,0,6);
if (iVar2 == 0) {
return 1;
}
_swprintf(&local_414,(wchar_t *)&DAT_00967970);
MessageBoxW((HWND)0x0,&local_414,(LPCWSTR)&DAT_00967888,0x10030);
}
return 0;
}
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 20, 2022
Messages
92
Reaction score
17
After analyse, the entry point from exe, go to an address to RAM for start the true entry point for game. With search from HShield and up to the start fonction, i found the true entry point

Here the entry point before :

05 - Scarlet Blade Server files + Client + DB - RaGEZONE Forums

after with call the true fonction after modify exe :

06 - Scarlet Blade Server files + Client + DB - RaGEZONE Forums

Now the game start like before with Hshield, but we can debug and see when HShield is called, we see all algorithm. I hope it will help us



I have all tree
Start fonction -> sub_50C060 -> sub_58F200 -> sub_58F110 -> that call message box Hshield

- - - Updated - - -


Here the exe without Hshield





Problem when game try start it ask for dfs file that i dont have :( ItemTable.dfs

07 - Scarlet Blade Server files + Client + DB - RaGEZONE Forums

Anyone can help ?



here how we can unzip this ? Data\L10N\KOR\dfs\dfs.gfpk
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Joined
Jun 27, 2010
Messages
939
Reaction score
1,193
After analyse, the entry point from exe, go to an address to RAM for start the true entry point for game. With search from HShield and up to the start fonction, i found the true entry point

Here the entry point before :

View attachment 172214

after with call the true fonction after modify exe :

View attachment 172215

Now the game start like before with Hshield, but we can debug and see when HShield is called, we see all algorithm. I hope it will help us



I have all tree
Start fonction -> sub_50C060 -> sub_58F200 -> sub_58F110 -> that call message box Hshield

- - - Updated - - -


Here the exe without Hshield





Problem when game try start it ask for dfs file that i dont have :( ItemTable.dfs

View attachment 172216

Anyone can help ?



here how we can unzip this ? Data\L10N\KOR\dfs\dfs.gfpk

Quickbms unpack script.
Code:
goto 0x104
get files short
get null short
filexor "0x73 0x64 0x66 0x61 0x73 0x6C 0x64 0x66 0x6B 0x6A 0x66 0x73 0x6C 0x6B 0x65 0xA4 0xA9 0xA4 0xB8 0xA4 0xA7 0xA4 0xA9 0xA4 0xA9 0xA4 0xA4 0xA4 0xB7 0x73 0x64 0x66 0x21 0x40 0x40 0x23 0x21 0x40 0x46 0x24 0x47 0x67 0x66 0x67 0x64 0x73 0x00"
for i = 0 < files
get id long
putarray 0 i id
next i
for i = 0 < files
get id1 long
putarray 1 i id1
next i
for i = 0 < files
getarray OFFSET 1 i
if OFFSET == -1
getdstring null 0x310 #this is the recursive directory info but we can skip it in this game
endif
if OFFSET != -1
getdstring basename 0xF8
get SIZE long
get UNK01 long
get UNK02 long
getdstring NULL 0x18
getdstring NAME 0x1EC
getdstring basename 0x8
putarray 2 i SIZE
putarray 3 i NAME
endif
next i
filexor ""
savepos base
for i = 0 < files
getarray OFFSET 1 i
getarray SIZE 2 i
getarray NAME 3 i
math OFFSET + base
if NAME != 0
log NAME OFFSET SIZE
endif
next i
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 14, 2022
Messages
25
Reaction score
1
ouma - Scarlet Blade Server files + Client + DB - RaGEZONE Forums




I started the server side, billingserver, cacheserver, LoginServer, manageserver, worldserver, zoneserver. There are 6 windows in total. They are all connected to my database and used by the clientSb2.exe / connectip: 127.0.0.1 / connectport: 10001 command startsI didn't create an API. I am Xiaobai about the API. When connecting to the client
Can't log in the game without API verification?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 20, 2022
Messages
92
Reaction score
17
@Aimun Your error is because login server cant call api for check values what is IP for call api in config.xml from loginserver?

You dont need start Billingserver :)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 20, 2022
Messages
92
Reaction score
17
@ashlay After unzip dfs file, there is no itemTable.dfs inside, all other seems here :(

Do you have other itemTable.dfs from another client ?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 14, 2022
Messages
25
Reaction score
1
<WebLogin WebLogin = 1 Host = "127.0.0.1" Protocol = "https" SecretKey = "ac502f28735083da9fbf401c00f86c40" ></WebLogin> <!-- 클라이언트 버전 설정값 --> <Client Version = 31 ></Client></LoginServerConfig>
SB2.exe /connectip:127.0.0.1 /connectport:10001 /clientauthcode:/clientauthid:
I don't know how to call the API, so I'm not using the API, I've tried using ESSamp to build the API, sorry, my API knowledge is poor
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 20, 2022
Messages
92
Reaction score
17
@ashlay Thanks for files, they work with client Queens_DP but when we are in second password, we are disconnect :(

Maybe this client is not good finaly



@Aimun you must use api, try wamp or other mysql/php
<WebLogin
WebLogin = 1
Host = "sb"
Protocol = "http"
SecretKey = "41447a2d3b3f3e75bee90e645ae8fdfe41f84a721e99a80f36"
></WebLogin>
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 14, 2022
Messages
25
Reaction score
1
@Neg035 Can your client and server work normally?


geralex88Excuse me, I'm a novice in API. Can you provide a tutorial on the creation and use of API
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 20, 2022
Messages
92
Reaction score
17
Yes SB2 work with server, but all function like buy/sell items ingame dont work, all other ... quests, drop, skill, pet, Janus/Turnpike are ok
I try all class and up to 23 no issue
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 20, 2022
Messages
92
Reaction score
17
@ashlay Did you try client queens_DP without HShield ? did you find any success with it?

I will searsh in SB2.exe where is crash



@Aimun use wamp server for this api, no need to be expert for start this api :)
 
Back
Top