Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

request for :9Dragons Version 2

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Do you have the source code of other games in this forum? It may be because someone has released this game before

Reaction score
This was already released on this forum. The game itself however is just a prototype.

thank you told me this,but in this forum,it only just the old version 1 ,not the new version 2.

Do you have the source code of other games in this forum? It may be because someone has released this game before

sorry ,because i am not good at building code,so i am not own some code.

because its an old and ugly game like silkroad online , i doubt someone still hold them

just for maybe.but it also not a necessary thing to get this game.
it's a good thing to get it,If not, it also doesn't matter.
sorry for bad english.

Reaction score
thank you told me this,but in this forum,it only just the old version 1 ,not the new version 2.

What are you talking about? It's right here, http://forum.ragezone.com/f857/9dragons-2-source-client-server-1164386/

To quote myself from that thread;