Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Swordsman v127 Bola Repack + Instalation tutorial

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hi every1, this is my first time setting up a private server, I followed the instructions here and made a server, for the client I downloaded the soma client (figuring out it's server file is a bit hard for me if I follow the instruction here, so I'm using bola's server file), in putty the server is showing as running, and I can open the reg page also, but when I start the game it shows my server offline, so please help me with this problem, if needed I can put up the ss of the problem or the log.

- - Updated - - -

ok I got the server running with soma server files now, but still the same thing, the server shows offline when I start the client

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I'm getting a new problem now :
ping is 4098ms
Bola - Swordsman v127 Bola Repack + Instalation tutorial - RaGEZONE Forums

but after some times it becomes 0ms

and it seems some files are missing

how to fix that problem.
I'm using Vmware player 7 and CentOS 6.6 with 5gb ram with 4cores.

- - Updated - - -

got help from maribro124 and finally got some success and now my problem is this

so how to solve it, thnx in advance :):

p.s.
and I still need to know how to make an account for soma repack, is this problem due to that?
I'm using test to login.

Last edited:
Nerd-IO
Loyal Member
Reaction score
@sonu : Your problem could be many things. But mostly related to the Authd service of Swordsman... So here is my tips:
1. Check your "/etc/hosts" on your linux, it must contain a line that point "127.0.0.1" to "manager".