Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Guide] 6.5.2 One For All 64bit Server Setup

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
does not continue. is there anyone to help?

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
I can only hazard a guess... It seems like you somehow messed up during the database setup or connecting the server to the database with the processkey and global.ini files.

I never had DataCenter on red myself, only stuck on yellow once. But Litefire or perhaps Reaperman likely know more about that. I'm no programmer by any means and I barely know a thing about how the RoM server actually operates myself.

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
Would be great to elaborate in case others run into the same issue or in case it's something I might have forgotten to add.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
You're right sorry, I changed the data in C:\Runewaker\DB_sql with other files(I meant i have another server files on my computer. ) and execute it again.

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
Yeah, if you derive from the guide I can't really help there. The success rate relies on the user doing exactly what is described and how it's described. It's no different from the older guides, except there you were forced to do your own thing because the older ones were severely lacking in information. At least one of them was.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score

can someone please tell me what is the problem here...

any advice help is preciated

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
Check step 1 where I described the permissions for the romuser account. Those screenshots alone don't tell much at all because the issue could be incorrect account permissions, a false processkey or other reasons I'm not aware of.

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score