Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[MU] WorldWake|Season 2| 10X XP | 55% Drop | Fun stuff daily

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
UPDATE: updated to Season 1. All the further I am going with this. Mod's. I attempted to change the title from 97D to Season 1. Will not allow me. Any instruction on how to do so would be greatly appreciated.

Hello everyone. I was told this is the place to go to put this information down.

A little history. Me and maybe 6 friends have been playing on this private server that I have been running from home for several years now so we have a ton of experience in this thing. Last night we decided "Hey. Let's buy a dedicated server and go public." So, we are doing just that. Let me give you some information on the server.

EXP rate: 5X
Drop rate: 70%
No jewels or BOK's in shops. We shoot for fair PvP
No donations. WE don't want nor need money.. this is meant to be a fun hobby and people Don't need to be running around with +15+28 gear. SO not worth even asking.

We are hoping to have a community of friends nothing more. That is the entire goal of the server is to have fun not gouge people for cash.

More details.

Server hardware: Intel Xeon Nahaleam
RAM: 4GB DDR3 (this is 97D.. even 4GB is overkill)
Connection: Internap (NFOServers)
Host location: New York
Hosting provider: NFO Servers

Some more details...

We do some fun stuff such as a dynamic shop. What's that? Simply shops change inventory every 3-9 hours depending on the day and other factors. You never know what will be for sale!

We try to help as much as we can with REASONABLE request. Not this item begging junk.

All we want you to have is fun here and hang out.