[OpenSource] One click server

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 82
  1. #31
    Member UseresU is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    87Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server [added video]

    [OpenSource] One click server
    Created a short video tutorial and linked it in the first post.


    @Griffenz
    Yokohiro + genz version are tested on lan and wan. Hycker version is only tested on lan so far, but it should work on wan too.


    @Devry Kawirian
    For exp rates, you can use the tool provided by dave.

  2. #32
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kbnnlan is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    357Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    do i need to use aktool to edit wan ip ? try edit wan ip in database and client but when connect it say client out date
    Last edited by kbnnlan; 24-04-20 at 02:48 PM.

  3. #33
    Member UseresU is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    87Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    Quote Originally Posted by kbnnlan View Post
    do i need to use aktool to edit wan ip ? try edit wan ip in database and client but when connect it say client out date
    Aktool is not needed in any way.

    For Hamachi:
    1) Install Hamachi, create your network and get your IP.
    2) Run the installer and put in your Hamachi IP.
    3) Done

    For WAN:
    1) Get your WAN IP directly.
    2) Run the installer and put in your WAN IP.
    3) Done

    If you get an "Outdated Client" error, you have to use a different game.bin.
    Try this one https://workupload.com/file/ZvW2AMFKafd I think its 003.%s.01.04

  4. #34
    Newbie Hakuro is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    is this doable in 32-bit virtual machine ?

  5. #35
    Newbie Hakuro is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    Hi, i have a question:
    If im use ur installer, what the next thing i should configure ? cuz im successfully installed the server w/o any problem, im already making an account but stuck at logging in. also im already changing server time to 2016 like in the tutorial
    also, i have this error when starting the server

  6. #36
    Registered Devry Kawirian is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2016 Join Date
    22Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    how do I get additional new classes like in the official game, I get info that I have to use reverse engineering but I don't understand, I have read but I don't know how to change the code into an emulator, I'm a programmer but I don't understand how to analyze haxcode it becomes a programming language

  7. #37
    Member tanzer21 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    45Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    First of all, this is fantastic, the video was amazing. It seems I have it all up and running and I don't see any errors or issues. But I go to start the game and it just sticks on the logon screen and gives me some log output window, which might be normal. I do have an error log that has this...

    2020/05/01 14:31:05 [Desc]Allocated/Active/Mapped: 189.604 MB/208.960 MB/221.184 MB
    2020/05/01 14:31:05 [Desc]Load FSM Begin...
    2020/05/01 14:31:05 [Desc]Load FSM LayerBlock Allocated Size: 36920396 bytes
    2020/05/01 14:31:06 [Desc]Load FSM GrassList...
    2020/05/01 14:31:06 [Desc]Load FSM Object...
    2020/05/01 14:31:06 [Desc]Load FSM End...
    2020/05/01 14:31:06 [Desc]Load Terrain Object Begin...
    2020/05/01 14:31:06 [Desc]Scene Object Total: 5289
    2020/05/01 14:31:06 [Desc]BuildQuadTreeRoot End... Time=[0.007469]
    2020/05/01 14:31:07 [Desc]Map[S099] Cannot found object [R0013]
    2020/05/01 14:31:07 [Desc]Map[S099] Cannot found object [(null)]
    2020/05/01 14:31:07 [Desc]Load Terrain Object End... Time=[0.952484]
    2020/05/01 14:31:07 [Desc]Load Scene end...
    2020/05/01 14:31:07 [Desc]Load SMP begin...
    2020/05/01 14:31:08 [Desc]Load SMP end...
    2020/05/01 14:31:08 [Desc]Load PGP begin...
    2020/05/01 14:31:08 [Desc]Load PGP end...
    2020/05/01 14:31:09 [Desc][LOGIN]
    2020/05/01 14:31:34 [Desc]Cannot Connect to LoginSever IMsgLoginError

    2020/05/01 14:31:39 [Desc]Free CZone begin...
    2020/05/01 14:31:39 [Desc]Free CZone end...
    2020/05/01 14:31:40 [Desc]DESTORY APP

    Any clue what I'm doing wrong? If you have discord that would be awesome, you seem like you're on point with all this, and I'd like to think I'm not completely clueless but...any help would be appreciated :)

  8. #38
    Registered goodcccc is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    24Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    Quote Originally Posted by tanzer21 View Post
    First of all, this is fantastic, the video was amazing. It seems I have it all up and running and I don't see any errors or issues. But I go to start the game and it just sticks on the logon screen and gives me some log output window, which might be normal. I do have an error log that has this...

    2020/05/01 14:31:05 [Desc]Allocated/Active/Mapped: 189.604 MB/208.960 MB/221.184 MB
    2020/05/01 14:31:05 [Desc]Load FSM Begin...
    2020/05/01 14:31:05 [Desc]Load FSM LayerBlock Allocated Size: 36920396 bytes
    2020/05/01 14:31:06 [Desc]Load FSM GrassList...
    2020/05/01 14:31:06 [Desc]Load FSM Object...
    2020/05/01 14:31:06 [Desc]Load FSM End...
    2020/05/01 14:31:06 [Desc]Load Terrain Object Begin...
    2020/05/01 14:31:06 [Desc]Scene Object Total: 5289
    2020/05/01 14:31:06 [Desc]BuildQuadTreeRoot End... Time=[0.007469]
    2020/05/01 14:31:07 [Desc]Map[S099] Cannot found object [R0013]
    2020/05/01 14:31:07 [Desc]Map[S099] Cannot found object [(null)]
    2020/05/01 14:31:07 [Desc]Load Terrain Object End... Time=[0.952484]
    2020/05/01 14:31:07 [Desc]Load Scene end...
    2020/05/01 14:31:07 [Desc]Load SMP begin...
    2020/05/01 14:31:08 [Desc]Load SMP end...
    2020/05/01 14:31:08 [Desc]Load PGP begin...
    2020/05/01 14:31:08 [Desc]Load PGP end...
    2020/05/01 14:31:09 [Desc][LOGIN]
    2020/05/01 14:31:34 [Desc]Cannot Connect to LoginSever IMsgLoginError

    2020/05/01 14:31:39 [Desc]Free CZone begin...
    2020/05/01 14:31:39 [Desc]Free CZone end...
    2020/05/01 14:31:40 [Desc]DESTORY APP

    Any clue what I'm doing wrong? If you have discord that would be awesome, you seem like you're on point with all this, and I'd like to think I'm not completely clueless but...any help would be appreciated :)
    I got exact same error. Anybody got a solution ? Also on the server it show segmentation fault. I used vps debian 9.

    Edit: I finally using CentOS and install everything manually. Everything works fine on first try, i installed on my vps.
    Last edited by goodcccc; 05-05-20 at 04:14 AM.

  9. #39
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kbnnlan is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    357Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    on lan it connect nomal but when i change ip to wan ip client get connect fail try u bin but no work @.@

  10. #40
    Member tanzer21 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    45Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    Quote Originally Posted by goodcccc View Post
    I got exact same error. Anybody got a solution ? Also on the server it show segmentation fault. I used vps debian 9.
    I figured out my issue, it was a simple task of changing my IP in the connect.ini file in the actual game folder. Didn't realize I had to do that and finally after looking at a bunch of the stuff in forum tried that and it worked. Make sure you add your username info in Navicat as well. Good luck!

  11. #41
    Registered Griffenz is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    Quote Originally Posted by kbnnlan View Post
    on lan it connect nomal but when i change ip to wan ip client get connect fail try u bin but no work @.@
    ^This. Installing yoko's files with this installer using my WAN IP results in a version mismatch when connecting that can be fixed by patching bins or changing in the database every startup. After that the real hurdle is getting a connection error when selecting world and have no idea what the culprit is.
    @UseresU Have you actually connected to your own server after fresh install with your one-click installer using yoko's files and your WAN IP?

  12. #42
    Member UseresU is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    87Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    Tested yokohiro & genz files using a netcup.eu server with a fresh debian 9 installation and it worked fine. Additionally I was using genz' files to create the Hakai server (which is running right now).

  13. #43
    Registered Griffenz is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    Quote Originally Posted by kbnnlan View Post
    on lan it connect nomal but when i change ip to wan ip client get connect fail try u bin but no work @.@
    ^This. Installing yoko's files with this installer using my WAN IP results in a version mismatch when connecting that can be fixed by patching bins or changing in the database every startup. After that the real hurdle is getting a connection error when selecting world and have no idea what the culprit is.
    @UseresU Have you actually connected to your own server after fresh install with your one-click installer using yoko's files and your WAN IP?

  14. #44
    Newbie fallen0519 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    @UseresU Hi sir, i successfully creating a local aura kingdom server using your One click server method, i am fully appreciated it.

    I have 2 problem now, I hope I got an answer from you before i host them in VPS server. How players create their account when playing the game, because my own account, I use "test" execute query method to create the 1st ID, and I wonder how did players gonna create their own account, are there any simple way? Thanks.

    And 1 more, how to set an account to become gm account, I am inside Navicat and view the accounts table, I couldnt find any words which I can set the account to a power gm account, hope you guide me through this as well, I will be fully appreciate!!

    Kindly wait for your reply and guide sir!

  15. #45
    Hardcore Member YodnoX is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    ВаленсиLocation
    127Posts

    Re: [OpenSource] One click server

    I used HeidiSQL to connect the database. and its works fine.
    Your signature has been removed as it violates Rule 12 of the Global Forum Rules. You can review the Forum's rules here: http://forum.ragezone.com/f71/forum-rules-101410/

    - vLife



Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Advertisement