Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
WangWeiJing1262 - [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server - RaGEZONE Forums
Can anyone pls help? I'm stuck here. I followed everything. Dang I cant post pictures.

thanks you
server folder

Where do I find the S_SysSetup.ini sir? Sorry I'm a newbie on this things.
isn't necessary a new client just do it.
you need to open S_SysSetup.ini in Server and copy the text there and past in C_SysSetup.ini and done!

I think I just need to make an Account. Pls help? How do I make an account for me to be able to login and play?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Can anyone pls help? I'm stuck here. I followed everything. Dang I cant post pictures.

thanks you
just type ifconfig in centos or debian to check ur IP Address.

change the ip:
DATABASE:
ffaccount>worlds
ffdb1>serverstatus

Server:
ticketserver>config.ini
gatewayserver>config.ini

Client:
connect.ini
connects.ini

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Do I need to install MySQL?
follow this steps bro...

01 - install server files using "One Click" BY @UseresU
[OpenSource] One click server - RaGEZONE - MMO development community

02 - Download Client and patch.

after downloading, extract client and pacth. place the patch inside the client folder.

03 - Download the T_* files.

extract, copy and paste from "db" folder from "hxsy" (your server folder bro)

04 - Download config.ini file.

after download, copy and paste file "config.ini" from you folder "hxsy" and replace older file.

ps: define chmod 777 all files ini's (config and all T_*)

now...

open navicat or similar aplication, make a account and start your server... DONE!