[Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 92
  1. #76
    Member 3unni is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2016 Join Date
    56Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Anyone have mirror to the client? Says i don't have access to the page.

  2. #77
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    726Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by 3unni View Post
    Anyone have mirror to the client? Says i don't have access to the page.
    https://mega.nz/folder/ORwgFSqD#BsJEcg5oE8sR3SulrYz8FQ

  3. #78
    Member 3unni is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2016 Join Date
    56Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Tnx ! i chunked them on accident lol.

  4. #79
    Member symph91 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    54Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by AaronzitoBr View Post
    On the server db folder need the T_*ini files too? I already put a old one (from Yokohiro release) on the client db folder. I'll try to put on server too ^^

    EDIT: Worked :D
    you mean yoko server files 003.005 version.

  5. #80
    Registered Alfinity is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2021 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Where do i put the config.ini?

  6. #81
    Member symph91 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    54Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by Alfinity View Post
    Where do i put the config.ini?
    server folder

    Sent from my MAR-LX1M using Tapatalk

  7. #82
    Registered Alfinity is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2021 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Can anyone pls help? I'm stuck here. I followed everything. Dang I cant post pictures.

    https://imgur.com/a/oaVVryP




    - - - Updated - - -

    thanks you
    Quote Originally Posted by symph91 View Post
    server folder

    Sent from my MAR-LX1M using Tapatalk
    - - - Updated - - -

    Where do I find the S_SysSetup.ini sir? Sorry I'm a newbie on this things.
    Quote Originally Posted by itachi77 View Post
    isn't necessary a new client just do it.
    you need to open S_SysSetup.ini in Server and copy the text there and past in C_SysSetup.ini and done!
    - - - Updated - - -

    I think I just need to make an Account. Pls help? How do I make an account for me to be able to login and play?

  8. #83
    Member symph91 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    54Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by Alfinity View Post
    Can anyone pls help? I'm stuck here. I followed everything. Dang I cant post pictures.

    https://imgur.com/a/oaVVryP




    - - - Updated - - -

    thanks you
    just type ifconfig in centos or debian to check ur IP Address.


    change the ip:
    DATABASE:
    ffaccount>worlds
    ffdb1>serverstatus

    Server:
    ticketserver>config.ini
    gatewayserver>config.ini

    Client:
    connect.ini
    connects.ini


    Sent from my MAR-LX1M using Tapatalk

  9. #84
    Registered Alfinity is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2021 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Do I need to install MySQL?
    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    follow this steps bro...

    01 - install server files using "One Click" BY @UseresU
    [OpenSource] One click server - RaGEZONE - MMO development community

    02 - Download Client and patch.
    https://mega.nz/folder/ORwgFSqD#BsJEcg5oE8sR3SulrYz8FQ

    after downloading, extract client and pacth. place the patch inside the client folder.

    03 - Download the T_* files.
    https://mega.nz/file/IhlmmQrT#WigGUw...Y24n6QSqbS-Nd0
    extract, copy and paste from "db" folder from "hxsy" (your server folder bro)

    04 - Download config.ini file.
    https://mega.nz/file/0gsQSKjD#wNaL03...oaqMylS6Jf7mJM
    after download, copy and paste file "config.ini" from you folder "hxsy" and replace older file.


    ps: define chmod 777 all files ini's (config and all T_*)

    now...

    open navicat or similar aplication, make a account and start your server... DONE!
    - - - Updated - - -

    Thank you so much for the reply. I'm using Windows 10 and just followed the 1 Click Installer by Sir @UseresU
    then I proceeded on following the guides of Sir @yokohiro.
    I got my i.p Sir @symph91. I just don't know where to find these things or what folder they are in:
    change the ip:
    DATABASE:
    ffaccount>worlds
    ffdb1>serverstatus

    Server:
    ticketserver>config.ini
    gatewayserver>config.ini

    I managed to find and change the though:

    Client:
    connect.ini
    connects.ini

    I'll try to figure this out. everything seems fine. I just need to register an account to be able to test if it's really working but I don't know how.

    - - - Updated - - -

    I think I found it.

    - - - Updated - - -

    I've done both

    Server:
    ticketserver>config.ini
    gatewayserver>config.ini

    Client:
    connect.ini
    connects.ini

    just this I can't seem to find their locations.
    DATABASE:
    ffaccount>worlds
    ffdb1>serverstatus

    - - - Updated - - -

    I think I got it. It says "Incorrect username or password" now. How do I register an account?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Question: Do I still need to install MySQL?
    Last edited by Alfinity; 03-02-21 at 06:24 AM.

  10. #85
    Member symph91 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    54Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by Alfinity View Post
    Do I need to install MySQL?


    - - - Updated - - -

    Thank you so much for the reply. I'm using Windows 10 and just followed the 1 Click Installer by Sir @UseresU
    then I proceeded on following the guides of Sir @yokohiro.
    I got my i.p Sir @symph91. I just don't know where to find these things or what folder they are in:
    change the ip:
    DATABASE:
    ffaccount>worlds
    ffdb1>serverstatus

    Server:
    ticketserver>config.ini
    gatewayserver>config.ini

    I managed to find and change the though:

    Client:
    connect.ini
    connects.ini

    I'll try to figure this out. everything seems fine. I just need to register an account to be able to test if it's really working but I don't know how.

    - - - Updated - - -

    I think I found it.

    - - - Updated - - -

    I've done both

    Server:
    ticketserver>config.ini
    gatewayserver>config.ini

    Client:
    connect.ini
    connects.ini

    just this I can't seem to find their locations.
    DATABASE:
    ffaccount>worlds
    ffdb1>serverstatus

    - - - Updated - - -

    I think I got it. It says "Incorrect username or password" now. How do I register an account?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Question: Do I still need to install MySQL?
    nope ak server uses postgresql and in usersu tut it auto install.

    for database you need to install NAVICAT in windows too access your database

    to create account:



    in ffmember>tb_user under pwd u need to make md5 hash of ur password here
    Last edited by symph91; 03-02-21 at 07:08 AM.

  11. #86
    Registered Alfinity is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2021 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Thank you so much for helping out Sir Symph, I already have Navicat but I can seem to make it work cause everytime I try to make a Connection>Postgresql>, It says FATAL: password authentication failed for user "postgres". I could be missing something because I just followed the 1 click installer guide then drag and drop the other files which Sir Yokohiro provided on his reply. Thanks so much for trying to help me Sir Symph I appreciate it so much. Sorry i'm really noob with this stuff, I just really like to play this offline on my PC.
    Quote Originally Posted by symph91 View Post
    nope ak server uses postgresql and in usersu tut it auto install.

    for database you need to install NAVICAT in windows too access your database

    to create account:



    in ffmember>tb_user under pwd u need to make md5 hash of ur password here
    - - - Updated - - -

    I'll just try to reInstall everything.

  12. #87
    Member symph91 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    54Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by Eperty123 View Post
    Use the .bak files of WS and ZS, convert
    Code:
    51.38.64.0
    to hex, find it in the hex editor, replace and profit.
    can't find


    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Alfinity View Post
    Thank you so much for helping out Sir Symph, I already have Navicat but I can seem to make it work cause everytime I try to make a Connection>Postgresql>, It says FATAL: password authentication failed for user "postgres". I could be missing something because I just followed the 1 click installer guide then drag and drop the other files which Sir Yokohiro provided on his reply. Thanks so much for trying to help me Sir Symph I appreciate it so much. Sorry i'm really noob with this stuff, I just really like to play this offline on my PC.


    - - - Updated - - -

    I'll just try to reInstall everything.
    it's ok just ask and learn and help if you have answer to problem

    did you see like this after installation

    --------------------------------------------------
    Installation complete!AKv7New local
    --------------------------------------------------
    Server version: yokohiro - 007.010.01.02
    Server IP: 192.168.1.4
    Postgresql version: 9.6
    Database user: postgres
    Database password: B9WWAymCAWYI1KQKjmmuu5kNVDJvMqA7 (note: its random generated password) this is the postgress password look for it after you reinstall
    Server path: /root/hxsy/
    Postgresql configuration path: /etc/postgresql/9.6/main/

    Make sure to thank yokohiro, Eperty123 and WangWeiJing1262!

    To start the server, please run /root/hxsy/start
    To stop the server, please run /root/hxsy/stop

  13. #88
    Registered Alfinity is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2021 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Thanks so much Sir @symph91, I got everything working now. My only problem is that, there are no items on the item mall and on the dressing room. How do I add items Sir? And why do my screen zoom to far?
    Quote Originally Posted by symph91 View Post
    can't find


    - - - Updated - - -



    it's ok just ask and learn and help if you have answer to problem

    did you see like this after installation

    --------------------------------------------------
    Installation complete!AKv7New local
    --------------------------------------------------
    Server version: yokohiro - 007.010.01.02
    Server IP: 192.168.1.4
    Postgresql version: 9.6
    Database user: postgres
    Database password: B9WWAymCAWYI1KQKjmmuu5kNVDJvMqA7 (note: its random generated password) this is the postgress password look for it after you reinstall
    Server path: /root/hxsy/
    Postgresql configuration path: /etc/postgresql/9.6/main/

    Make sure to thank yokohiro, Eperty123 and WangWeiJing1262!

    To start the server, please run /root/hxsy/start
    To stop the server, please run /root/hxsy/stop

  14. #89
    Member symph91 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    54Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by Alfinity View Post
    Thanks so much Sir @symph91, I got everything working now. My only problem is that, there are no items on the item mall and on the dressing room. How do I add items Sir? And why do my screen zoom to far?
    i have item here https://drive.google.com/file/d/1soT...ew?usp=sharing you just copy>paste it in ffaccount>itemmall i just add some column too fix in yoko latest server (Source: http://forum.ragezone.com/f937/relea...-mall-1158958/)

  15. #90
    Registered Alfinity is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2021 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Thanks so much! Got everything working now! thank you Sir @symph91 @yokohiro @UseresU @WangWeiJing1262 for making all this possible! God bless to you guys and more power!
    Quote Originally Posted by symph91 View Post
    i have item here https://drive.google.com/file/d/1soT...ew?usp=sharing you just copy>paste it in ffaccount>itemmall i just add some column too fix in yoko latest server (Source: http://forum.ragezone.com/f937/relea...-mall-1158958/)
    - - - Updated - - -

    Just the Male Hairs on Dressing room is messed up lol. but Female Hairs are all good. And why is there no purchase option on eidolons on Dressing Room? like for Vouchers?
    Quote Originally Posted by symph91 View Post
    i have item here https://drive.google.com/file/d/1soT...ew?usp=sharing you just copy>paste it in ffaccount>itemmall i just add some column too fix in yoko latest server (Source: http://forum.ragezone.com/f937/relea...-mall-1158958/)
    - - - Updated - - -

    Is there like a command you can type to get all the items you want such as mounts and eidolons etc ingame?

    - - - Updated - - -

    There's an error when I try to change the content of itemmall on ffaccount>Tables>itemmall
    Quote Originally Posted by symph91 View Post
    i have item here https://drive.google.com/file/d/1soT...ew?usp=sharing you just copy>paste it in ffaccount>itemmall i just add some column too fix in yoko latest server (Source: http://forum.ragezone.com/f937/relea...-mall-1158958/)



Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Advertisement