Bug Drop

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member il0v3m4m4 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    35Posts

    Bug Drop

    Bug Drop
    Hi I've searched and followed all the guides i found regarding drops, but why i always get alz? even if i set alz control to 0 and alz_rate to 0 i still get 1 alz, and when breaking chest i always get alz..

    im putting all drops on worlddrop.scp and use worlddrop is set to 1..

    i cant seem to have successfuly make it working even using BB+ and Drop Rate i still get alz in chest when i put only cores in chest in rate of 0.5 and has 2 entries each core..

    im using x-pasa latest file epi 26..


  2. #2
    Member ifahits is online now
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    Cabal SectionLocation
    55Posts

    Re: Bug Drop

    how much rate did you put in chest ? over all its not bug maybe your rate its too much

  3. #3
    Member il0v3m4m4 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    35Posts

    Re: Bug Drop

    Quote Originally Posted by ifahits View Post
    how much rate did you put in chest ? over all its not bug maybe your rate its too much
    0.5 and also tried 0.05 and 0.01 and not using BB+ and Drop rate Bead with drop 200% in server side..

  4. #4
    Member ifahits is online now
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    Cabal SectionLocation
    55Posts

    Re: Bug Drop

    nono All items in chest how much rate ?

  5. #5
    Member il0v3m4m4 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    35Posts

    Re: Bug Drop

    Quote Originally Posted by ifahits View Post
    nono All items in chest how much rate ?
    Sometimes i put 10 items with 0.5 rates each or 5 items with same rates 0.5

  6. #6
    Hardcore Member Tryout is online now
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    149Posts

    Re: Bug Drop

    try 40, which map or dungeon?

  7. #7
    Member il0v3m4m4 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    35Posts

    Re: Bug Drop

    Quote Originally Posted by Tryout View Post
    try 40, which map or dungeon?
    tried 4 and 2 every rate of item, but sometimes it still drop alz, if i put it to 40 i dont think its not good since setting it to 10 drops so many since i tried putting 5 entries of upgrade cores and force core in every chest, all DG i think..

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by ZiiZii View Post
    paid 100 Usd i tech u xD
    sorry i dont have that much money im not opening a server im just studying, so if someone would i will help them..

  8. #8
    Hardcore Member ZiiZii is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2013 Join Date
    125Posts

    Re: Bug Drop

    Sample in box 1177 you in put x 50 Item i can fix drop all x 50

  9. #9
    Member il0v3m4m4 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    35Posts

    Re: Bug Drop

    Quote Originally Posted by ZiiZii View Post
    Sample in box 1177 you in put x 50 Item i can fix drop all x 50
    nice, hoping you teach me, as i dont really have money..

    how do you drop perfect craft 2slot 10% amp?



Advertisement