[Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

Page 73 of 83 FirstFirst ... 23636566676869707172737475767778798081 ... LastLast
Results 1,081 to 1,095 of 1236
  1. #1081
    Hardcore Member Taxi is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    109Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	dias.JPG 
Views:	31 
Size:	50.1 KB 
ID:	167521
    Howdy!
    Can anyone help me understand where I can change the exchange rate for diamonds? I would like to put 5000 diamonds for 50 emoney but I can't find where to do this :)Thanks!
    Last edited by Taxi; 31-05-20 at 03:52 PM. Reason: Alignement :)

  2. #1082
    Member azot is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    32Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    Good Morning!

    How to send an update to a specific asset, without having to update the entire ZIP?

    I change the size of the specific assets in ZIPindex.xml but it does not update in the game.

    Can anyone tell me what's left to do?

  3. #1083
    Hardcore Member Taxi is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    109Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    @azot
    You need to also add +1 in version.xml (in your iis)
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails vers.JPG  

  4. #1084
    Member azot is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    32Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    Quote Originally Posted by Taxi View Post
    @azot
    You need to also add +1 in version.xml (in your iis)
    Hello my brother

    I've done that too, it downloads some files, but it doesn't download the assets I need to fix.

  5. #1085
    Hardcore Member Taxi is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    109Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    @azot
    What exactly did you try to fix? Did you also change it in the gameres files?

  6. #1086
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Mc Limu is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2013 Join Date
    HomeLocation
    255Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    Quote Originally Posted by Taxi View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	dias.JPG 
Views:	31 
Size:	50.1 KB 
ID:	167521
    Howdy!
    Can anyone help me understand where I can change the exchange rate for diamonds? I would like to put 5000 diamonds for 50 emoney but I can't find where to do this :)Thanks!
    Check web.config on iis , and money-to-yuanbao on mu_game_1

  7. #1087
    Member azot is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    32Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    Quote Originally Posted by Taxi View Post
    @azot
    What exactly did you try to fix? Did you also change it in the gameres files?
    I changed an image in the Epic Chest.

    My tests are on a cell phone and emulator.

    I made two changes:
    I changed an image and added another.
    I made the necessary changes in ServeRes and IsolateRes.unity3d, because this is where the configuration of the specific image is.

    In the emulator I cleaned the application data, downloaded it again, everything is fine with my configuration.

    But on the phone I just wanted it to be a new update, without having to do what I did on the emulator, it would be very stressful for players to have to clear the data to make an update.

  8. #1088
    Hardcore Member Taxi is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    109Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    Quote Originally Posted by Mc Limu View Post
    Check web.config on iis , and money-to-yuanbao on mu_game_1
    Thank you bro! My problem is fixed now! :) I was missing the money-to-yuanbao in all my search!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by azot View Post
    I changed an image in the Epic Chest.

    My tests are on a cell phone and emulator.

    I made two changes:
    I changed an image and added another.
    I made the necessary changes in ServeRes and IsolateRes.unity3d, because this is where the configuration of the specific image is.

    In the emulator I cleaned the application data, downloaded it again, everything is fine with my configuration.

    But on the phone I just wanted it to be a new update, without having to do what I did on the emulator, it would be very stressful for players to have to clear the data to make an update.
    You mean you change a items in epic chest.
    After you are done with serveres go to index.xml and where the IsolateRes.unity3d is located added +1 .also in version that i mentioned first. save and open your client.Shoud work without any problem if you are change well IsolateRes.unity3d with unityex!

  9. #1089
    Member azot is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    32Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    Quote Originally Posted by Taxi View Post
    You mean you change a items in epic chest.
    After you are done with serveres go to index.xml and where the IsolateRes.unity3d is located added +1 .also in version that i mentioned first. save and open your client.Shoud work without any problem if you are change well IsolateRes.unity3d with unityex!
    I had already done all this and it didn't work. So I came and asked for help here in the forum.
    Anyway, I was unable to update a specific asset in the ZIP.

  10. #1090
    hoLy sh*t ThroneX is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    663Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    I could not get this online. I'm pretty sure that I followed everything you asked step by step, carefully but it's still not connecting to the server. I installed the server on a vps, opened every required port, opened all ports, disabled firewall but no luck at all.

    It does create / login to the account, and I can see the account on mysql but the server show as "Crowded" and I can't connect. When I click on refresh server it shows an error related to "GetServerList" and the app exits.

    I did check the history of posts (yes, all 70+ pages) and saw few people had the same or similar issue, but none had it resolved yet. If anyone got an idea, I would like to hear it so I can test it out.

  11. #1091
    Registered elvisete is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2019 Join Date
    BrasilLocation
    19Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    help where create chanel 2?

  12. #1092
    Hardcore Member Taxi is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    109Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    Does anyone get out of this? It hapens time to time on my server and some players cant conect.Need to restart the game server and then is ok for a few time.
    Any help will be great.
    Thank you!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails failedlogin.JPG  

  13. #1093
    Member blackss is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2010 Join Date
    Kyoto, Japan, JLocation
    57Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    No, I reviewed everything

  14. #1094
    Member azot is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    32Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    .......
    Last edited by azot; 08-06-20 at 09:25 PM.

  15. #1095
    Member darkaxis05 is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2012 Join Date
    58Posts

    Re: [Release] Mu Server 7.x PREMIUN (Fix 2 Mounts) (Fix Cross Server Event)

    Quote Originally Posted by ThroneX View Post
    I could not get this online. I'm pretty sure that I followed everything you asked step by step, carefully but it's still not connecting to the server. I installed the server on a vps, opened every required port, opened all ports, disabled firewall but no luck at all.

    It does create / login to the account, and I can see the account on mysql but the server show as "Crowded" and I can't connect. When I click on refresh server it shows an error related to "GetServerList" and the app exits.

    I did check the history of posts (yes, all 70+ pages) and saw few people had the same or similar issue, but none had it resolved yet. If anyone got an idea, I would like to hear it so I can test it out.
    Did you clean the database somehow? and whats the error?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Taxi View Post
    Does anyone get out of this? It hapens time to time on my server and some players cant conect.Need to restart the game server and then is ok for a few time.
    Any help will be great.
    Thank you!
    your gameserver is closing try to see the appconfig

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Taxi View Post
    Does anyone get out of this? It hapens time to time on my server and some players cant conect.Need to restart the game server and then is ok for a few time.
    Any help will be great.
    Thank you!
    your gameserver is closing try to see the appconfig

    - - - Updated - - -
    Last edited by darkaxis05; 08-06-20 at 01:32 PM.



Advertisement