[Tutorial] 4Story 3.5 Set-up

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    Put Community First fallenfate is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2014 Join Date
    Arad DomanLocation
    1,105Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] 4Story 3.5 Set-up

    [Tutorial] 4Story 3.5 Set-up
    Quote Originally Posted by Deta View Post
    Thank you! This helped!
    No worries! Hope you enjoy the game, it has its quirks that we never really explored too heavily, but it was still fun to play for awhile.
    If I helped you, please click the Like button at bottom-left of my posts. Thank you! :)
    I am also vasheni at deviantArt.com.

  2. #17
    Member karl007 is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2019 Join Date
    WarsawLocation
    37Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] 4Story 3.5 Set-up

    thank you, I will use it

  3. #18
    Registered gomi is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    9Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] 4Story 3.5 Set-up

    I did everything and that works now. But how to edit gold ????

  4. #19
    Member Jineman is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2015 Join Date
    68Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] 4Story 3.5 Set-up

    TCHARTABLE (idk if there is function to send gold to this version,but you can create it by yourself)

  5. #20
    Registered gomi is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    9Posts

    big grin Re: [Tutorial] 4Story 3.5 Set-up

    Quote Originally Posted by Jineman View Post
    TCHARTABLE (idk if there is function to send gold to this version,but you can create it by yourself)
    GOD DAMN, SINCE LAPTOP SCREEN IS TOO SMALL I DID NOT SEE OTHER COLUMNS. I AM RETARTED. I SEE IT NOW. 4.4 IS AS EASY AS 3.5 to install ?THX.

  6. #21
    Member Jineman is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2015 Join Date
    68Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] 4Story 3.5 Set-up

    ahahah fun ;)

  7. #22
    Registered gomi is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    9Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] 4Story 3.5 Set-up

    Quote Originally Posted by Jineman View Post
    ahahah fun ;)
    But still there is a problem I edit columns example gold I set it 100 go in game but that sets it back to 0. Also in db that sets back to 0. I miss or do not know something especially "function" thing.

    Here is the image: https://ibb.co/MZ563fM

    how to create a function or such thing here ?
    Last edited by gomi; 05-04-20 at 05:20 AM.

  8. #23
    Member Jineman is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2015 Join Date
    68Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] 4Story 3.5 Set-up

    logout your character - set to 100 - register table - login

    and use tgame - tchartable not tallchartable

  9. #24
    Registered gomi is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    9Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] 4Story 3.5 Set-up

    Quote Originally Posted by Jineman View Post
    logout your character - set to 100 - register table - login

    and use tgame - tchartable not tallchartable
    PERFECTO. I did it. NOW WORKING. ONE MORE LAST THING IS THAT POSSIBLE I ADD MANY PREMIUM SCROLLS and some protection potions. FOR CREATING +20 ITEMS and FOR APPLY MAGIC. WHERE SHOULD I GO FOR THAT ?



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Advertisement