screenshot inside the game

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Novice izzatdx is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2019 Join Date
    4Posts

    screenshot inside the game

    channel list


    here another one inside inventory


    currently, there is a problem that i cannot solve, i cannot compile new ava_chs.exe, and old ava_chs.exe keep getting keystring invalid.

    i use old ava_chs.exe with debug option and it working.

    When first login with new account, it working, but when you try to login again with same accout it will return error.

    if no one can solve this problem, then say goodbye to this game.

    - - - Updated - - -

    here another image

    https://freeimage.host/i/H0v0es
    https://freeimage.host/i/H0vl7n
    https://freeimage.host/i/H0v1mG
    https://freeimage.host/i/H0vGIf
    https://freeimage.host/i/H0vMX4
    https://freeimage.host/i/H0vVLl


  2. #2
    Apprentice khoiu is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: screenshot inside the game

    Can you add me on Discord?
    Khoi#5159
    I can give you this one .... this may help you in development
    I love this game so much

  3. #3
    Viserion is online now
    MemberRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    1,108Posts

    Re: screenshot inside the game

    @izzatdx
    What are problems giving to compile the AVA Client? You got the server running, anyway to release your work for community? Server can be compiled without any problem? Only client it's giving errors to compile?

    I never stopped to see the files, because I always thought they were incomplete, but with your progress, I'm interested.

  4. #4
    Enthusiast Jack85 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    35Posts

    Re: screenshot inside the game

    Quote Originally Posted by izzatdx View Post
    channel list


    here another one inside inventory


    currently, there is a problem that i cannot solve, i cannot compile new ava_chs.exe, and old ava_chs.exe keep getting keystring invalid.

    i use old ava_chs.exe with debug option and it working.

    When first login with new account, it working, but when you try to login again with same accout it will return error.

    if no one can solve this problem, then say goodbye to this game.

    - - - Updated - - -

    here another image

    https://freeimage.host/i/H0v0es
    https://freeimage.host/i/H0vl7n
    https://freeimage.host/i/H0v1mG
    https://freeimage.host/i/H0vGIf
    https://freeimage.host/i/H0vMX4
    https://freeimage.host/i/H0vVLl
    Where it saves login informations in the database?. Check if the stored procedures/functions are saving correctly logout and login informations

    I don t have the source at the moment so I can't check by myself but usually it works like this in many games, specially those created years ago around 2005 - 2012

    Client -> server -> stored procedure Login -> fill info inside a table,
    Client -> server -> stored procedure logout -> delete info from a table

    if there are still info in the table -> ERROR, unable to login, user still in the game

    Or maybe it just doesn't save info at all, so check all stored procedures and functions please.


    Also show some picture about user table and login table , stored procedures here please if you don t mind
    Last edited by Jack85; 29-12-19 at 06:00 AM.

  5. #5
    Valued Member ggnorekthx is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    105Posts

    Re: screenshot inside the game

    I wonder if the CHS running in debug mode is what is causing the malfunction with accounts sticking to the DB. I will see if I can compile the exe on my end but feel free to post screenshots in here of the compiler errors, too.

  6. #6
    Apprentice khoiu is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: screenshot inside the game

    In Editor Game
    No surface because it is Entry (lobbt,shop,inventory ...) map

  7. #7
    Apprentice khoiu is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: screenshot inside the game

    NO idea
    Last edited by khoiu; 03-03-20 at 11:39 AM.

  8. #8
    Apprentice khoiu is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: screenshot inside the game

    Some gameplay screenshots
    VSS


    SA58


    https://imgur.com/DrYlCxK

    - - - Updated - - -

    And here was my server with another friend


    - - - Updated - - -

    More with a Korean














    - - - Updated - - -

    Result board





    - - - Updated - - -

    Custom weapon KAC SR-47


    M1903A1 SpringField

    FNTPS


    Player info

  9. #9
    Doggie And Rice. Military is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    Here and AboutLocation
    3,301Posts

    Re: screenshot inside the game

    Is this with VS2003?

  10. #10
    Apprentice khoiu is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: screenshot inside the game

    Quote Originally Posted by Military View Post
    Is this with VS2003?
    No,it's prebuilt

    - - - Updated - - -

    Character Creation and 2008 System Review



Advertisement