Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

3rd job quest

Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 25, 2012
Messages
82
Reaction score
0
anyone tell my pls how i change the quest ? example user must have 60 golden coin to get job? :thumbup1:



Code:
;General
(quest (index 98001 1)
	(case (if (clear 98001 1)) (then (html )))
	(case (then (link 98001 2)))
)
(quest (index 98001 2) (linked 1)
	(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 0 3) (item (1461 1) (1462 1) (1463 1) (1464 1) (1465 1) (1494 1) (1498 1) (1497 1) (1496 1) (1493 1) (1495 1)))
        (then (item (out 1461 1) (out 1462 1) (out 1463 1) (out 1464 1) (out 1465 1) (out 1495 1) (out 1494 1) (out 1496 1) (out 1497 1) (out 1498 1) (out 1493 1)(in 9800 128 1)(in 18000 128 5000)) (specialty 5) (clear 98001 1) (html )))
	(case (then (html )))
 
Helper for everyone
[VIP] Member
Joined
Oct 30, 2010
Messages
1,181
Reaction score
228
;General
(quest (index 98001 1)
(case (if (clear 98001 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98001 2)))
)
(quest (index 98001 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 0 3) (item (649 1)))
(then (item (out 649 1)(in 9800 128 1)(in 18000 128 5000)) (specialty 5) (clear 98001 1) (html )))
(case (then (html )))
 
Upvote 0
Helper for everyone
[VIP] Member
Joined
Oct 30, 2010
Messages
1,181
Reaction score
228
Code:
;General
(quest (index 98001 1)
(case (if (clear 98001 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98001 2)))
)
(quest (index 98001 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 0 3) (item (649 1)))
(then (item (out 649 1)(in 9800 128 1)(in 18000 128 5000)) (specialty 5) (clear 98001 1) (html )))
(case (then (html )))
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 25, 2012
Messages
82
Reaction score
0
Captură.PNG - 3rd job quest - RaGEZONE Forums any ideea?
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 25, 2012
Messages
82
Reaction score
0
;General
(quest (index 98001 1)
(case (if (clear 98001 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98001 2)))
)
(quest (index 98001 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 0 3) (item (649 1)))
(then (item (out 649 1)(in 9800 128 1)(in 18000 128 5000)) (specialty 5) (clear 98001 1) (html {or here?})))
(case (then (html 530001)))<<<<here i add the s530001?????
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 25, 2012
Messages
82
Reaction score
0
come on guys :( not working to click it :|



Captură.PNG - 3rd job quest - RaGEZONE Forums


what is wrong??
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 25, 2012
Messages
82
Reaction score
0
now i did it :s

Captură.PNG - 3rd job quest - RaGEZONE Forums

have alot of coins :D

still not working

and is made like this


(quest (index 98001 1)
(case (if (clear 98001 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98001 2)))
)
(quest (index 98001 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 0 3) (item (649 1)))
(then (item (out 649 1)(in 9800 128 1)(in 18000 128 5000)) (specialty 5) (clear 98001 1) (html 530000)))
(case (then (html 99999999)))



anyone any ideea?
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 25, 2012
Messages
82
Reaction score
0
here it is

;General
(quest (index 98001 1)
(case (if (clear 98001 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98001 2)))
)
(quest (index 98001 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 0 3) (item (649 1)))
(then (item (out 649 1)(in 9800 128 1)(in 18000 128 5000)) (specialty 5) (clear 98001 1) (html 530000)))
(case (then (html 999999)))
)

;God of Sword
(quest (index 98002 1)
(case (if (clear 98002 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98002 2)))
)
(quest (index 98002 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 0 2) (item (649 1)))
(then (item (out 649 1)(in 9801 128 1)(in 18000 128 5000)) (specialty 4) (clear 98002 1) (html 530001)))
(case (then (html 999999)))
)

;I,General
(quest (index 98003 1)
(case (if (clear 98003 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98003 2)))
)
(quest (index 98003 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 2 3) (item (649 1)))
(then (item (out 649 1)(in 9802 128 1)(in 18004 128 5000)) (specialty 5) (clear 98003 1) (html 530002)))
(case (then (html 999999)))
)

;God of Bow
(quest (index 98004 1)
(case (if (clear 98004 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98004 2)))
)
(quest (index 98004 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 2 2) (item (649 1)))
(then (item (out 649 1)(in 9803 128 1)(in 18004 128 5000)) (specialty 5) (clear 98004 1) (html 530003)))
(case (then (html 999999)))
)

;M. Adviser
(quest (index 98005 1)
(case (if (clear 98005 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98005 2)))
)
(quest (index 98005 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 1 3) (item (649 1)))
(then (item (out 649 1)(in 9804 128 1)(in 18002 128 5000)) (specialty 5) (clear 98005 1) (html 530004)))
(case (then (html 999999)))
)

;Ascetic
(quest (index 98006 1)
(case (if (clear 98006 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98006 2)))
)
(quest (index 98006 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 1 2) (item (649 1)))
(then (item (out 649 1)(in 9805 128 1)(in 18002 128 5000)) (specialty 4) (clear 98005 1) (html 530005)))
(case (then (html 999999)))
)
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Sep 29, 2008
Messages
224
Reaction score
436
(quest (index 98006 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 1 2) (item (649 1)))
(then (item (out 649 1)(in 9805 128 1)(in 18002 128 5000)) (specialty 4) (clear 98005 1) (html 530005)))
(case (then (html 999999)))
)

you r using same class for all this is the problem. knight -> class 0 , mage -> class 1 , archer -> class 2
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 25, 2012
Messages
82
Reaction score
0
invalid format Config/Quest.txt(5136) at CObjectDB::Open :( <<< fixed , one line thet haved error



but now ^^ got other problem :| when i click to get job says thet i dont have the 60 goldencoin

i am IC
and
this is quest qhat is wrong??
;I,General
(quest (index 98003 1)
(case (if (clear 98003 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98003 2)))
)
(quest (index 98003 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 1) (level 70) (specialty 2 3) (item (649 60)))
(then (item (out 649 60)(in 9802 128 1)(in 18004 128 5000)) (specialty 5) (clear 98003 1) (html 530002)))
(case (then (html 999999)))
)
 
Last edited:
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 25, 2012
Messages
82
Reaction score
0
omg :( no one???

fixed job change , problem now , i don't get skills :|

;General
(quest (index 98001 1)
(case (if (clear 98001 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98001 2)))
)
(quest (index 98001 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 0 3) (item (649 60)))
(then (item (out 649 60)(in 9800 128 1)(in 18000 128 5000)) (specialty 5) (clear 98001 1) (html )))
(case (then (html )))
)

;God of Sword
(quest (index 98002 1)
(case (if (clear 98002 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98002 2)))
)
(quest (index 98002 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 0) (level 70) (specialty 0 2) (item (649 60)))
(then (item (out 649 60)(in 9801 128 1)(in 18000 128 5000)) (specialty 4) (clear 98002 1) (html )))
(case (then (html )))
)



;I.General
(quest (index 98003 1)
(case (if (clear 98003 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98003 2)))
)
(quest (index 98003 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 2) (level 70) (specialty 2 3) (item (649 60)))
(then (item (out 649 60)(in 9802 128 1)(in 18004 128 5000)) (specialty 5) (clear 98003 1) (html )))
(case (then (html )))
)

;God of Bow
(quest (index 98004 1)
(case (if (clear 98004 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98004 2)))
)
(quest (index 98004 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 2) (level 70) (specialty 2 2) (item (649 60)))
(then (item (out 649 60)(in 9803 128 1)(in 18004 128 5000)) (specialty 4) (clear 98004 1) (html )))
(case (then (html )))
)



;M.Adviser
(quest (index 98005 1)
(case (if (clear 98005 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98005 2)))
)
(quest (index 98005 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 1) (level 70) (specialty 1 3) (item (649 60)))
(then (item (out 649 60)(in 9804 128 1)(in 18002 128 5000)) (specialty 5) (clear 98005 1) (html )))
(case (then (html )))
)

;Ascetic
(quest (index 98006 1)
(case (if (clear 98006 1)) (then (html )))
(case (then (link 98006 2)))
)
(quest (index 98006 2) (linked 1)
(case (if (class 1) (level 70) (specialty 1 2) (item (649 60)))
(then (item (out 649 60)(in 9805 128 1)(in 18002 128 5000)) (specialty 4) (clear 98006 1) (html )))
(case (then (html )))


what's wrong?
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 25, 2012
Messages
82
Reaction score
0
anyone? come on guys :| bug prolbem :| skill.dll loads job changer work all working fine but no skills after jobchange what worng? pls , really need help
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 25, 2012
Messages
82
Reaction score
0
when i go change job the main server give my this error

Cplayer::SaveQuestFlag() Already saved quest flag.(pid:519,quest32468,flag:1

wher i fiind this quest to see what's wrong???
 
Last edited:
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 25, 2012
Messages
82
Reaction score
0
foud out the problem ^^ all was ok :) the problem was skill.dll

edited: :(((((


omg :| this can't be true

have skills 3rd job , but can't use them :(

i saw an thread about this to check the md5 of cskill.dll in config.pk , is fine , i put it there , but can't use skills , any idea?

wen i tipe /realoadskill is working :| but still can't cast the skill , libcurl.dll md5 must by in config.pk? becouse i only put skill.dll there
 
Last edited:
Upvote 0
Back
Top