Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

A New launcher.exe & Game.exe

Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 4, 2008
Messages
55
Reaction score
1
namuk - A New launcher.exe & Game.exe - RaGEZONE Forums


Code:
Param.ini and Games.ini are the same content.
Please use RanFileEditor to edit it.
thankyou~

Code:
I will share the english version later.
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 2, 2008
Messages
167
Reaction score
4
How we can change Korean language in the launcher to English?
@pasneya
LOL!!!, the gender selection when you create a char.
Think before you post.
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jul 18, 2008
Messages
53
Reaction score
0
maybe "pasensya" has something to share
or it is a something that he know but we didn't know
hmmm
hope i'm right
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 1, 2008
Messages
170
Reaction score
0
hmm can i ask...

is this game.exe same as our city2046 game.


how can we change the chinese names on character's name?

ex: swordsman

it looks like these [][][]
 
Upvote 0
Joined
May 20, 2007
Messages
41
Reaction score
1
hmm can i ask...

is this game.exe same as our city2046 game.


how can we change the chinese names on character's name?

ex: swordsman

it looks like these [][][]

I think the game.exe shared awhile ago is the same as 2046.. know why?? try to hex it and you will find the charclass 25...it should be charclass 29 as sir connected says to be able to enable the gender selection..

refer to this thread..
http://forum.ragezone.com/showthread.php?t=434875
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 1, 2008
Messages
170
Reaction score
0
ah ok tnx for all the info...

i think it is on our comment.ini

the [][][] character... as what i have think, the last time i use an editor which is chinese, and save item.isf (this is ep3) and when i log in its chinese...

for two months of development, the only thing that i didn't touch is the comment.ini

maybe i can solve my problem there
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 4, 2008
Messages
55
Reaction score
1
LOLS GAME.EXE i thing u are crazy 2 ok GUYS before Ep4 <>
ep2 & ep3 already disscuss BUT ep4 can MIX ep3 ? why is problem now Gender Colection
We NEED New DATABASE FULL ep4 Then New GAME.EXE and New (Login,Agent
Lols is DATABASE now is NOT FULL ep4 IS for only MIX Character Database only
Before Share your Brain U need GooGle ok >>>>>>> Peace

Don't think everyone seems to like you (a rubbish)

thanks ~ :bad:

I already know how to fix and I success to use the new game.exe

You don't want me go to share it. I just listen to you.

I will leave RaGEZONE~.
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Upvote 0
Joined
Jan 17, 2008
Messages
320
Reaction score
0
sir please just pm me the game.exe i'm your friend please i want it!!! please!!


@pasneya

Bull poop you're a Ducking witch!! why you said that to namuk he just want to share he's file poop!!!

if you can't help us just shut up but if you have a file to share, share it!! don't make a noise!!!

sorry admin's and mod!!
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 20, 2006
Messages
98
Reaction score
29
@pasensya.

why dont you just, wait and see the share of mr namuk, before you make conclusions.

dont be a wanna be, ! just shutup!
 
Upvote 0
Joined
Jan 17, 2008
Messages
320
Reaction score
0
yah please MOD authis and sir Namuk i appologies what pasneya did to you ^_^ thanks sir and please share your work ^_^ please!! we've waiting for it ^_^ thanks!!
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 3, 2008
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
@sir ULTIMATE RAN
use this Comment.ini sir..
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 3, 2008
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
tnx bro i'll try it...

i just use that Comment.ini so that the [][][] in the Character Info and the Chinese Txt on some Skills will be in English! Now my Client is Working in English but my Bus Station are Chinese. ^^
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top