Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

A new O2solista will come!

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 14, 2008
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
After crbee created the o2solo, he is creating a new o2solista(new solo). And it will come on couple of days later. It can play any server's songs.(If you have the ojm&ojn files. lol) I'll keep updating the information for us.

Finally, I can play the o2solista english version now!!!!!

OK.
Done.!!!!!!!!!!!!!


visit here to download!!

 
Last edited by a moderator:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 27, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
hey when i did wat was told, i come out with: Run-time error "7"
out of memory

wat could be the problem?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 14, 2008
Messages
13
Reaction score
0
hey when i did wat was told, i come out with: Run-time error "7"
out of memory

wat could be the problem?

You must run the o2hallpatch.exe first time.

and don't forget put some song files(ojm and ojn) into the folder of music.


Have fun!!!
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 21, 2007
Messages
139
Reaction score
0
@wyvern2920
You have to download MSWINSCK.OCX from somewhere and put it in into the /Windows/System32 folder. After that click Start and on the search bar on the bottom type in 'regsvr32 /windows/system32/MSWINSCK.OCX' and press Enter.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 26, 2008
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Thanks for o2solista.

I keep getting "runtime error 6: overflow." I uninstalled and re-unzipped, but it doesn't work. What happened? Oh, and I ran the hallpatch.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 12, 2008
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
u can play it on vista lol.. u right click on "O2SOLISTA" then choose properties.. select "compatibility".. then "Run this program in compatibility mode for: Windows XP (SP2)"

den u r done.. u can play it..
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 24, 2008
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
i keep getting 'run time error over flow' too
and i run the hallpatch first any help?
 
Back
Top