Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Add Clan Manually?

Banned
Banned
Joined
Apr 20, 2006
Messages
54
Reaction score
1
Okay,
I dont rly wanna get 4 ppl to make a clan, so is it possible to make a clan manually? Where i can recruit people also.

Please help >.<
 
Master Summoner
Joined
Jan 1, 2007
Messages
509
Reaction score
2
use the clancreation web code (to make a clan on ur website instead of ingame)
 
Upvote 0
Banned
Banned
Joined
Apr 20, 2006
Messages
54
Reaction score
1
Uhh, i cant use my host(dylanweb) cuz my host is still tryin to delete the ";" in the extension.

I need to manually create it somehow.
 
Upvote 0

mts

Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Dec 31, 2006
Messages
298
Reaction score
3
open your character table, type the same CLID, ClanName for your friends

and ClanGrade must be 1(member)2(administrator)3(clan master)
 
Upvote 0
C/C++ Programmer
Joined
Mar 1, 2006
Messages
315
Reaction score
195
mts Noob ClanGrade = 0 Member 1 Clan Master 2 Administrator(Clan Master have a full Access to clan Administrator no.).

i have my server 100% Completed and Idea for Run:1, Dead:0 in my locator ^^.
 
Upvote 0

mts

Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Dec 31, 2006
Messages
298
Reaction score
3
noob? only because a little mistake? Im not using it right now because the clan procs were released..
 
Upvote 0
C/C++ Programmer
Joined
Mar 1, 2006
Messages
315
Reaction score
195
ok I feel it to say that you are noob ok. jeje either has been to my server 1 week or walking to the 100% but in fact the server I take it working in the 2 months xD.
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top