Aestra's Mod App

Status
Not open for further replies.
Atleast Die Trying...
Loyal Member
Reaction score

Aliases:Just Sunny will do.

Email address: Retro.Specs@live.com

Section you are applying for? The old archived section or Gunbound or Eudemons.

Do you have any experience with the section you are applying
for?

For Gunbound i have little experience but i can learn more about it from here on out and i also played it for a meer of 2 year the best 2 years of playing it of course. and for the archived section i can check around like it says on the less populated sections. Oh and i additionally added Eudemons because i i played for along time and i know how things run. i started to get in touch with more on eudemons so i can help. I would gladly try to help anyone in any of these sections the best i can.

Write a small paragraph as to why you should me a moderator on your chosen section.