Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

AION 4.6 retail server file (Re-post)

Initiate Mage
Joined
Jul 31, 2009
Messages
59
Reaction score
7
Only GM panel i still can't activate.
GMServer? You'll need to modify the string and recompile the gm.bin file.
Look for a batch file, possibly named something like gm.txt, which should be located alongside the necessary files.

Voila, you're welcome.
 
Joined
Sep 21, 2013
Messages
2,319
Reaction score
2,954
GMServer? You'll need to modify the string and recompile the gm.bin file.
Look for a batch file, possibly named something like gm.txt, which should be located alongside the necessary files.

Voila, you're welcome.
Yes, here the GMServer is ok...

We're in the same boat, this VM is incredibly demanding in terms of resources.
Yes!! this is normal for a server, i built a Tera Online VM
and that one also needs a lot of Ram.
 
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
May 5, 2017
Messages
20
Reaction score
14
Anyone knows how to display a welcome message in the chat with these files?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
May 11, 2023
Messages
3
Reaction score
1
There is a problem that the user IP and user MAC addresses are not written to the database.
Has anyone solved it??
Please tell me how
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 12, 2014
Messages
7
Reaction score
5
Due to lack of free time, I can not figure out and start this server. If possible, please post the disk file of your virtual machine online. I will join in testing the errors of this server.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Oct 10, 2019
Messages
89
Reaction score
10
Anyone got the user_rate filled? It should populate when players do Arena instances. I cannot get it to work
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 8, 2021
Messages
28
Reaction score
28
Thanks a lot, you're amazing. Going to try to set this up a bit later. :)
The Yandex version is more recent, where the community changed it, while the version on Google Drive was one of the first leakers but with some problems in DB, containing additional files such as ShootMail for sending items via GMServer
 
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
Nov 13, 2023
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Hello, is there any full file for 4.6?, like with web and client. I tried the link from the first post. Isn't working.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 14, 2019
Messages
133
Reaction score
29
The Yandex version is more recent, where the community changed it, while the version on Google Drive was one of the first leakers but with some problems in DB, containing additional files such as ShootMail for sending items via GMServer

Can someone upload SADB database backup?

when you turn on ICServer and AccountCacheServer, it gives this error, is this normal? or does something need to be fixed somewhere?
sthaporn12 - AION 4.6 retail server file (Re-post) - RaGEZONE Forums


sthaporn12 - AION 4.6 retail server file (Re-post) - RaGEZONE Forums
1700189075440 - AION 4.6 retail server file (Re-post) - RaGEZONE Forums

Have you solved this? and missing "Strings.xml" file? First time i try to setup 4.6 official server, dunno wtf is this, i'm using databases from this yandex disk: what can be wrong? corrupted database perhaps?

can someone help me logserver64 force close
I solved this, btw LogServer is closing because 1-2 min has passed since you opened it, and haven't introduced dsn file and acess credentials, i did a little reverse and changed codepage of the program from 28591 to 1251, now server works (Tested on Russian region) and it works fine, in europe it will work fine too. Here i leave the archive with modified code page. Now you don't need Chinese region to run it.

Any suggestions? been trying for 3 days straight, can't solve this, tried creating different DSN, with different auth methods (win, sql) tried different databases, still throw same error about not being able to "Check database ()"
1700262717598 - AION 4.6 retail server file (Re-post) - RaGEZONE Forums

1700262691261 - AION 4.6 retail server file (Re-post) - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 28, 2022
Messages
9
Reaction score
1
Can someone upload SADB database backup?


View attachment 245468
Have you solved this? and missing "Strings.xml" file? First time i try to setup 4.6 official server, dunno wtf is this, i'm using databases from this yandex disk: what can be wrong? corrupted database perhaps?


I solved this, btw LogServer is closing because 1-2 min has passed since you opened it, and haven't introduced dsn file and acess credentials, i did a little reverse and changed codepage of the program from 28591 to 1251, now server works (Tested on Russian region) and it works fine, in europe it will work fine too. Here i leave the archive with modified code page. Now you don't need Chinese region to run it.

Any suggestions? been trying for 3 days straight, can't solve this, tried creating different DSN, with different auth methods (win, sql) tried different databases, still throw same error about not being able to "Check database ()"
1. Подключи правильный aionaccounts.dsn
2. Свяжи с accountcache server
 
Back
Top