Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

AION 4.6 retail server file (Re-post)

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 14, 2021
Messages
83
Reaction score
4
Hey guys, I'm having trouble with misconfigured ip addresses and I cannot connect to the internet while aion private server is running. I want to toggle off the private server temporarily until I need it again. But I dont see a place to do that. Can anyone tell me quickly please?

Once again, I can connect to my router, but I have no internet. I rather not reset my pc to factory settings and go through the hassle of setting up and configuring the server again
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 15, 2022
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Hello guys. Does anyone know what this is and how fix it? Only in game.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 27, 2013
Messages
55
Reaction score
24
Bug with magic stones on PTS Server Aion 4.6 - 7.7 and other versions


———edit———
Already made a fix on the server side
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 22, 2004
Messages
103
Reaction score
1
hi there,
does anyone know how to enable surveys in this version?
thanks



hi there,
does anyone know how to enable surveys in this version?
thanks
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 20, 2021
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
when you turn on ICServer and AccountCacheServer, it gives this error, is this normal? or does something need to be fixed somewhere?
sthaporn12 - AION 4.6 retail server file (Re-post) - RaGEZONE Forums


sthaporn12 - AION 4.6 retail server file (Re-post) - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Joined
Jan 13, 2011
Messages
774
Reaction score
177
If somebody need me share AiON 4.6 Client with cc=2 with Rusification by text, u can remove file AiON_4_6.ENG\l10n\ENG\Data\Data_ru_46.pak and it will be in English in file AiON_4_6_ENG.torrent in folder \Client
And U can get Server file AiON_SERVER.rar in folder \Server
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 17, 2022
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Should the string "World 1 > GMServer > BuilderLogDAO" appear when started GMServer?
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 11, 2013
Messages
161
Reaction score
36
someone know how we can remove abyss portal quest conditions? currently you need complete Abyss Entry Quests! How to remove this?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 9, 2022
Messages
6
Reaction score
1
hey everyone, I managed to get everything working fine after much trial and error...I have a question, is there a working website for this build? I would like to have the Aion webshop enabled, or in the very least have ingame shop...I dont even see where you would access the ingame version of the webshop.
if not, I would like to know if there was a GM command line to give cash shop items to players....or a way to add cash shop items to drop list.
can anyone help?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 4, 2008
Messages
20
Reaction score
3
Hello everyone!

I've been trying to use these files and everything looks good except the Authd. I'm getting this error and its not even readable. I have tried other Authd from other aion projects but wont let me pass from the server selection screen on aion game. Please see below and let me know if there are any solution for this. Thanks in advance!
sthaporn12 - AION 4.6 retail server file (Re-post) - RaGEZONE Forums




https://ibb.co/d2CKDnt
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 6, 2013
Messages
23
Reaction score
8
Probably, you open in explorer folder named AuthServer and try start AuthD. Just close the window with AuthServer caption. It's an AuthServer bug - an incorrect check for starting another copy of the login server. Message box has Korean text: Warning! AuthServer already running.
 
Back
Top