Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Ascent [Ascent] Blood Knight repack V3

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 26, 2008
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
Blood Knight repack V3:technolog
* ArcEmu Revision 198
* WhyDB Milestone 2
* 2.4.X Support
* Moon++ Scripts (This means all instances should be scripted)
* Supports Patch 2.4.x
* Easy to use repack, No setup required
* MySQL and Apache installed within Repack
* Comes with ArcEmu (Based on Ascent)
* The latest database from WhyDB
* Account tables separated from game database for easy organization
* Control Panel for easy server startup
* Map extractors for US and EU clients
* Latest DBCs
* Lots of LUA scripts
* Anti hacking security
* Config files already setup
* Over 80 Custom Vendors
* All necessary instructions in readme
* Supports latest wow patches/clients
* Full TBC support
* Normal WoW support (for you people without TBC)
* + MUCH MUCH MORE, that's VIP worthy!
comes with instructions.
:technolog
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 20, 2008
Messages
156
Reaction score
5
Lol Seems To Be Just Like AC Web's 7.8 Repack...ALOT Like It...
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 26, 2008
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
ac webs 7.8 has a lot less [LUA]
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 17, 2007
Messages
116
Reaction score
0
mattdademon , just because it looks alot like it.. doesn't mean it is, right?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 26, 2008
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
This is better than MMowned :)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 26, 2008
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
so its very easy to use?
for a noobie like me?
like it has everything i need to do it ?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 26, 2008
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
everything is set and ready just need to start mysql and Ascent-logon.exe and ascent-world.exe and that all just change realmlist to 127.0.0.1 and login
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 26, 2008
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
ok thanks man ok i exec the mysql,bat and it says
could not find \ ha y an boi \serve\..bunch of other words
aborting
is their a sertant way i extract or what
im so confused what am i doing wrong :\
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 26, 2008
Messages
22
Reaction score
0
ok well i fixed my problem now im just stuck on it sayin connected
like i go threw log in choose the realm says connected and stops there
 
Back
Top