Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Atom/Habbolatino] BOTs in catalogue [Requested by Divide]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 10, 2012
Messages
108
Reaction score
67
Hello. Divide asked me to take a look for the BOTs in catalogue. After some research I finally found it.

How it will look like:


Before you start: All the SQL queries you need:

PHP:
ALTER TABLE  `catalog_items_copy` ADD  `extradata` VARCHAR( 255 ) NOT NULL

PHP:
INSERT INTO  `catalog_items_copy` (
`id` ,`page_id` ,`item_ids` ,`catalog_name` ,`cost_credits` ,`cost_pixels` ,`amount` ,`cost_crystal` ,`cost_oude_belcredits` ,`song_id` ,`limited_stack` ,`limited_sells` ,`offer_active` ,`extradata`)
VALUES (NULL ,  '923',  '99999999',  'rentable_bot_visitor_log',  '20',  '0',  '1',  '0',  '0',  '0',  '0',  '0',  '1',  'hr-893-42.hd-185-8.ch-255-86.lg-275-64.sh-295-78.ea-1406.fa-1212');

PHP:
INSERT INTO `items_base` (`item_id`, `sprite_id`, `public_name`, `item_name`, `type`, `width`, `length`, `height`, `allow_stack`, `allow_walk`, `allow_sit`, `allow_recycle`, `allow_trade`, `allow_marketplace_sell`, `allow_gift`, `allow_inventory_stack`, `interaction_type`, `cycle_count`, `vending_ids`) VALUES ('99999999', '0', 'rentable_bot_visitor_log', 'rentable_bot_visitor_log', 'r', '1', '1', '0.0', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', '0', 'default', '0', '0');

PHP:
ALTER TABLE  `catalog_pages` CHANGE  `page_layout`  `page_layout` ENUM(  'default_3x3',  'club_buy',  'frontpage',  'spaces',  'recycler',  'recycler_info',  'recycler_prizes',  'trophies',  'plasto',  'marketplace', 'marketplace_own_items',  'pets',  'pets2',  'spaces_new',  'soundmachine',  'bots' ) CHARACTER SET latin1 COLLATE latin1_swedish_ci NOT NULL DEFAULT  'default_3x3'

PHP:
INSERT INTO `droppy`.`catalog_pages` (`id`, `parent_id`, `caption`, `icon_color`, `icon_image`, `visible`, `enabled`, `min_rank`, `club_only`, `coming_soon`, `order_num`, `page_layout`, `page_headline`, `page_teaser`, `page_special`, `page_text1`, `page_text2`, `page_text_details`, `page_text_teaser`, `text3`, `link`, `mobile_frntpg`) VALUES ('923', '-1', 'BOTs', '11', '65', '1', '1', '1', '0', '0', '4', 'bots', 'bots', 'bots_teaser', '', 'Buy now your bots. Oh wait.. djtroy39 will code buying of bots VERY SOON!', '', '', '', '', '', '');

Okay, first open Atom/Habbolatino/Butterstorm in C#. Go to CatalogItem.cs

- Find:
PHP:
        internal readonly bool HaveOffer;

Add below:
PHP:
internal string ExtraData;

- Find:
PHP:
            this.HaveOffer = ((string)Row["offer_active"] == "1");

Add below:
PHP:
            this.ExtraData = (string)Row["extradata"];

- Find:
PHP:
                    if (Name.Contains("wallpaper_single") || Name.Contains("floor_single") || Name.Contains("landscape_single"))
                    {
                        string[] Analyze = Name.Split('_');
                        Message.AppendStringWithBreak(Analyze[2]);
                    }

Below add:
PHP:
                    else if (Name.Contains("rentable_bot"))
                    {
                        Message.AppendStringWithBreak(this.ExtraData);
                    }

Now open Catalog.cs

- Find:
PHP:
dbClient.setQuery("SELECT id,item_ids,catalog_name,cost_credits,cost_pixels,amount,page_id,cost_crystal,cost_oude_belcredits,song_id,limited_sells,limited_stack,offer_active FROM catalog_items_copy");

Replace with:
PHP:
dbClient.setQuery("SELECT * FROM catalog_items_copy");

- Find:
PHP:
                case "club_buy":

                    PageData.AppendString("vip_buy"); // layout
                    PageData.AppendInt32(2);
                    PageData.AppendString("ctlg_buy_vip_header");
                    PageData.AppendString("ctlg_gift_vip_teaser");
                    PageData.AppendInt32(0);
                    break;

Below add:
PHP:
  case "bots":

                    PageData.AppendStringWithBreak(Page.Layout);
                    PageData.AppendInt32(3);
                    PageData.AppendStringWithBreak(Page.LayoutHeadline);
                    PageData.AppendStringWithBreak(Page.LayoutTeaser);
                    PageData.AppendStringWithBreak(Page.LayoutSpecial);
                    PageData.AppendInt32(3);
                    PageData.AppendStringWithBreak(Page.Text1);
                    PageData.AppendStringWithBreak(Page.TextDetails);
                    PageData.AppendStringWithBreak(Page.TextTeaser);

                    break;

Now reload your emulator. Hopefully I haven't forgot anything. Please like if you like it and rep :)
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 23, 2011
Messages
112
Reaction score
25
Everytime i´ll go on the Bots Page i´ll Disconnect - Can someone say me why?
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jan 18, 2011
Messages
210
Reaction score
30
Can it me made for RevCMS > Phoenix
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Feb 19, 2012
Messages
287
Reaction score
23
Everytime i´ll go on the Bots Page i´ll Disconnect - Can someone say me why?

I Also Got The Same Problem :/
I Think Something's Is Missing
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 23, 2011
Messages
112
Reaction score
25
now it´s working you must edit the item_id and the id of the item then its working
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 28, 2012
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
When I want to buy a bot, I have this alert:
djtroy39 - [Atom/Habbolatino] BOTs in catalogue [Requested by Divide] - RaGEZONE Forums


And the bot is not in my inventory.
 
BFH Experience Loader
Joined
Oct 27, 2007
Messages
464
Reaction score
52
I have Purchased Bots + Inventory Bots but when I have a Placed Bot i have a error:
Unhandled Packet 2087 (Its. OnEventHappened)
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 10, 2012
Messages
108
Reaction score
67
I have Purchased Bots + Inventory Bots but when I have a Placed Bot i have a error:
Unhandled Packet 2087 (Its. OnEventHappened)

Then the packet is not in the dictionary. You probably didn't code it.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 23, 2011
Messages
112
Reaction score
25
I can´t create bots in the Databse when i go in the room with the bot it´ll disconnects me

Packeterror.log


Error in packet [1730] BODY: [0][0][0]v[0][0]????:
TokenID: 0System.NullReferenceException: Der Objektverweis wurde nicht auf eine Objektinstanz festgelegt.
bei Butterfly.HabboHotel.Rooms.RoomUser.Serialize(ServerMessage Message, Boolean gotPublicRoom) in c:\Users\Florian\Desktop\Habbolatino Emulator (Based on Butterfly)\Emulator\Butterfly Emulator\HabboHotel\Rooms\RoomUser.cs:Zeile 717.
bei Butterfly.HabboHotel.Rooms.RoomUserManager.DeployBot(RoomBot Bot, Pet PetData) in c:\Users\Florian\Desktop\Habbolatino Emulator (Based on Butterfly)\Emulator\Butterfly Emulator\HabboHotel\Rooms\RoomUserManager.cs:Zeile 127.
bei Butterfly.HabboHotel.Rooms.Room.DeployBot(RoomBot Bot) in c:\Users\Florian\Desktop\Habbolatino Emulator (Based on Butterfly)\Emulator\Butterfly Emulator\HabboHotel\Rooms\Room.cs:Zeile 477.
bei Butterfly.HabboHotel.Rooms.Room.InitBots() in c:\Users\Florian\Desktop\Habbolatino Emulator (Based on Butterfly)\Emulator\Butterfly Emulator\HabboHotel\Rooms\Room.cs:Zeile 451.
bei Butterfly.HabboHotel.Rooms.RoomManager.LoadRoom(UInt32 Id) in c:\Users\Florian\Desktop\Habbolatino Emulator (Based on Butterfly)\Emulator\Butterfly Emulator\HabboHotel\Rooms\RoomManager.cs:Zeile 190.
bei Butterfly.Messages.GameClientMessageHandler.PrepareRoomForUser(UInt32 Id, String Password) in c:\Users\Florian\Desktop\Habbolatino Emulator (Based on Butterfly)\Emulator\Butterfly Emulator\Messages\Requests\Rooms.cs:Zeile 552.
bei Butterfly.Messages.GameClientMessageHandler.enterOnRoom() in c:\Users\Florian\Desktop\Habbolatino Emulator (Based on Butterfly)\Emulator\Butterfly Emulator\Messages\Requests\Rooms.cs:Zeile 526.
bei Butterfly.Messages.StaticMessageHandlers.SharedPacketLib.enterOnRoom(GameClientMessageHandler handler) in c:\Users\Florian\Desktop\Habbolatino Emulator (Based on Butterfly)\Emulator\Butterfly Emulator\Messages\StaticMessageHandlers\SharedPacketLib.cs:Zeile 487.
bei Butterfly.Messages.StaticMessageHandlers.StaticClientMessageHandler.HandlePacket(GameClientMessageHandler handler, ClientMessage message) in c:\Users\Florian\Desktop\Habbolatino Emulator (Based on Butterfly)\Emulator\Butterfly Emulator\Messages\StaticMessageHandlers\StaticClientMessageHandler.cs:Zeile 28.
bei Butterfly.Messages.GameClientMessageHandler.HandleRequest(ClientMessage request) in c:\Users\Florian\Desktop\Habbolatino Emulator (Based on Butterfly)\Emulator\Butterfly Emulator\Messages\GameClientMessageHander.cs:Zeile 57.
bei Butterfly.HabboHotel.GameClients.GameClient.parser_onNewPacket(ClientMessage Message) in c:\Users\Florian\Desktop\Habbolatino Emulator (Based on Butterfly)\Emulator\Butterfly Emulator\HabboHotel\GameClients\GameClient.cs:Zeile 84.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Oct 5, 2010
Messages
260
Reaction score
109
I could not fix the emulator codes are all correct, but the db's something wrong when I try to connect the emulator it appears, and when I try to open the category of bots in the catalog gives disconnect

Sorry for my bad english, I'm brazilian ;)

djtroy39 - [Atom/Habbolatino] BOTs in catalogue [Requested by Divide] - RaGEZONE Forums

FAIL:
 
Banned
Banned
Joined
Aug 4, 2011
Messages
852
Reaction score
331
I could not fix the emulator codes are all correct, but the db's something wrong when I try to connect the emulator it appears, and when I try to open the category of bots in the catalog gives disconnect

Sorry for my bad english, I'm brazilian ;)

djtroy39 - [Atom/Habbolatino] BOTs in catalogue [Requested by Divide] - RaGEZONE Forums

FAIL:

You did it wrong then, Mine works fine...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top