Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Can't connect on my PC to RZ

Straight from hell.
Joined
Feb 12, 2007
Messages
274
Reaction score
0
hi, now i am on an other pc downstairs but if i go on my pc to forum.ragezone.com, ragezone.com or ragezone.com/forum, it dont work, i get the error in Mozilla Firefox that i cant connect to Rz, but other sites work. i never got a ban on Rz, so that's not the problem. also i checked if it work with IE (internet explorer), but also that didn't work. all the time i need to work with a proxy and thats quiet annoying.

its not the problem of Mozilla firefox or my internet, rz just dont work at me?

how?
thanks!

ps. sorry for my bad english.
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jan 17, 2008
Messages
1,291
Reaction score
0
Check your host file. This should be under tech section.
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Oct 23, 2005
Messages
6,598
Reaction score
5,565
OMG REINSTALLED.

just for ragezone?!

man that is dedication.
 
Divine Celestial
Member
Joined
Apr 6, 2008
Messages
858
Reaction score
0
Lol, sometimes happens to me as well, I get database error or something like that, all i did was restart my router and it worked.
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Oct 23, 2005
Messages
6,598
Reaction score
5,565
database error happens all the time.

all you gotta do it wait for a while.
 
Elite Diviner
Joined
Oct 23, 2007
Messages
487
Reaction score
1
I hate that database error.
Is more like, I cant handle this!
-Kills Itself-
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Jan 17, 2008
Messages
1,291
Reaction score
0
database error is due to ragezone having 2 much traffic.
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Oct 23, 2005
Messages
6,598
Reaction score
5,565
bubba has almost same posts as me :)
 
Back
Top