Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Character Class

Status
Not open for further replies.
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 9, 2007
Messages
33
Reaction score
0
umm on navicat how do you change a characters class? itried like 222 under classid but when they relog in it doesnt work... And some people are complaining about if they type /class it filters the /clASS out... how do i fix it?:juggle: ty
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 7, 2007
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
Omg ? o_O

you joking :S ??

/class [NAME] << not nummber :(

Exp. /class knight << relogin
/class cleric << same for all Class

Try iT
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 9, 2007
Messages
33
Reaction score
0
actually im talking number on NAVICAT. I know how to do class in game... but some people cant cuz it filters it so its like a swear to say /class. -.-
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Mar 28, 2006
Messages
2,383
Reaction score
0
In the character table, find the field "classid" and change it to the ID you want.
 
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
Mar 28, 2006
Messages
2,383
Reaction score
0
Here ya go mate.

0, Visitor
111, Soldier
121, Knight
122, Champion
211, Muse
221, Mage
222, Cleric
311, Hawker
321, Raider
322, Scout
411, Dealer
421, Bourgeois
422, Artisan
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 21, 2007
Messages
146
Reaction score
0
make sure they are logged out when u change the person ;) otherwise it won't get saved its not as easy as /class classname...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top