Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Colinux 1.3.6 ServerImage (by TriZoshka) Upload by Eistiger

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 9, 2006
Messages
35
Reaction score
0
Re: Colinux 1.3.6 Server

Big tnx downloading ;]
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 6, 2008
Messages
74
Reaction score
0
Re: Colinux 1.3.6 Server

can this work without conlinux???
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 12, 2008
Messages
13
Reaction score
2
Re: Colinux 1.3.6 Server

Seems that this is a coLinux image file so its best you work with coLinux
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 10, 2008
Messages
84
Reaction score
3
Re: Colinux 1.3.6 Server

Hi, its my first time using Colinux so what to do? programm is installed (without obunto, fedora....)

This *.exe is in the folder. wich one must i execute and wich not?

colinux-bridged-net-daemon.exe
colinux-console-fltk.exe
colinux-console-nt.exe
colinux-daemon.exe
colinux-debug-daemon.exe
colinux-net-daemon.exe
colinux-serial-daemon.exe
colinux-slirp-net-daemon.exe

And what comes next?

thx for ur time^^
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 25, 2006
Messages
128
Reaction score
22
Re: Colinux 1.3.6 Server

i hate this image... non sshd con, nothing ftp con, nothing tomcat (iweb).

i use what for a client to connect ? Official Client eng full patched ? (1.3.6) or 1.3.1 ? or ... i tested out since mor then 4 hours and
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 25, 2006
Messages
128
Reaction score
22
im confused... 1.2.6 => client outdatet message. 1.3.1 (game version 13) => client outdatet.

the server is up (server is listening on the client server list) i type my username + passwd => d
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 25, 2006
Messages
128
Reaction score
22
iweb is in ? wont start :8080/iweb/role2.. nothing gmserver nothing :( last try the 1.3.6 element.date + 1.3.9 items ? k lets check it.

(btw selbst mit deinem 700MB patch geht hier nichts ...)
 
Just Eistiger.
Joined
Jul 9, 2008
Messages
442
Reaction score
238
iweb is in ? wont start :8080/iweb/role2.. nothing gmserver nothing :( last try the 1.3.6 element.date + 1.3.9 items ? k lets check it.

(btw selbst mit deinem 700MB patch geht hier nichts ...)

=) *kicher* der 700MB patch von mir ist f
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 25, 2006
Messages
128
Reaction score
22
im real confused, but the server works ? (i hope) and i got after charcreate => login a link error.

k, i think i make my client and server.data 1:1 => all the same (gshop,element,npc,....) and again this starnge error help :/
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Just Eistiger.
Joined
Jul 9, 2008
Messages
442
Reaction score
238
im real confused, but the server works ? (i hope) and i got after charcreate => login a link error.

k, i think i make my client and server.data 1:1 => all the same (gshop,element,npc,....) and again this starnge error help :/

U need a correct gshop.data and elements.data
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Nov 25, 2006
Messages
128
Reaction score
22
U need a correct gshop.data and elements.data


it's teh same FROM the server file i put all from the server with winscp (ssh/sftp tool) into my client. its 1:1 all the same...

(but german, das sind die files vom Server die ich nun im client habe. hab die mir per ssh gezogen und in meinen client kopiert.)
 
Just Eistiger.
Joined
Jul 9, 2008
Messages
442
Reaction score
238
it's teh same FROM the server file i put all from the server with winscp (ssh/sftp tool) into my client. its 1:1 all the same...

(but german, das sind die files vom Server die ich nun im client habe. hab die mir per ssh gezogen und in meinen client kopiert.)

ok gib mir paar minuten ich uploade eine voll 100% funktionierende Gshop.

In english: give me some minutes i upload a 100% working gshop.data
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Sep 25, 2006
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
hi!
are there any news on the "out dated" problem, because I have the same problem.
I already used the patch from risingmoonpw. As the server is 1.3.9 and loggin' into this server was no problem i thought the client should also work with the 1.3.6 server?

any thoughts on this welcome!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 10, 2008
Messages
50
Reaction score
0
i get an error when auth starts says unknown soruce
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jan 16, 2005
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
I got error 403 when try to download this file, Please Reupload it T___T
 
Back
Top