Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

L2J could some1 help me out whit this problem

Status
Not open for further replies.
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 19, 2007
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
i got server and java intalled but when i run the server i got this
Inad - could some1 help me out whit this problem - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 13, 2007
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Before one month i had the same problem and i was format my computer to fix this problem.All from the beggining.Sorry for my bad english.
 
Upvote 0
Custom Title Activated
Member
Joined
May 23, 2006
Messages
1,897
Reaction score
1

same applies on vista
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 19, 2007
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
thx george and every1 else for ur help i discovered the problem is cuz i had 2 progamfile and old 1 window xp and the new 1 window vista now is good
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 19, 2007
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
now another problem when i gameserver open whit no errors and login as well all good the way i like a big smile in my face appear from ear to the other until i click start.bat and this msg come out...REMOVED.
 
Last edited:
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Oct 17, 2006
Messages
17
Reaction score
0
first of all java isint fully compatible with Windows Vista i should sudgjest to instal windows xp and it will work properly
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 19, 2007
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
omg im going nuts here...(i fix an error them another appears)
ok listen up i fix my lastes problem i made jave run properly whith vista now i got login worgin the page open well but the gameserve dosnt this it what it come out ....REMOVED
 
Upvote 0
Moved on
Joined
Jan 13, 2006
Messages
706
Reaction score
0
Use a better OS. Vista is way to new and hold way to many bugs.
You can read all about it on tomshardware.com
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Feb 19, 2007
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
thx for the advisse but i was asking if anyone know how to fix that problem
 
Upvote 0
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top