Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Custom Room Creator

Status
Not open for further replies.
Banned
Banned
Reaction score
Hello, I would just like to release Cecer's heightmap creator, but in HTM... All I did was get the page source and paste it into notepad and saved it as a .htm

Download:

Credits:
Cecer 100% - For creating it :)
I am not taking credits, because I did not make it!

(I am not a noob, I was bored and decided to do this!)

---------- Post added at 11:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:17 PM ----------

Enjoy :)

Please, do not spam saying I am a noob, and all that riff-raff!
0% credits to me :)

---------- Post added at 11:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:19 PM ----------

Please leave your comments :)

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
OMG thats already released , dont spamm the forum pls.

Thread Closed pls

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
What? Lol!

Where is it posted then :)

---------- Post added at 12:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:10 AM ----------

Unless you have proof that this is already released, it won't be closed :)

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
Download the file >.> Open it up >.> And create a heightmap =]

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
This is a HTML application wich allows you to create your own room layouts of wich users can select in your hotel when creating a room.

Its nice, I like it.

Thanks for the memories!
Loyal Member
Reaction score
u should add a tut on how to add ur custom height map to ur hotel

---------- Post added at 12:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:38 AM ----------

Or can someone just post on how to add to a Debbo hotel.

I'm-a ruin you, punt!
Reaction score