Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards! **Succes! =P**

Master Summoner
Joined
Nov 9, 2004
Messages
527
Reaction score
53
DC when buying the FORMULAS, using the GP Client. i tried the trick to change the number in the left of item code but the codes are same on this items.. how can i fix this bug?

Nevermind i fixed it.. changed Duration from 2 to 3.

Oh no it doesnt fixed >.< someone know how to fix it? its world17-npc.scp and world23-npc.scp!
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Sep 10, 2006
Messages
213
Reaction score
1
Re: DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards!

maybe i know, in world 17 dan 23 no npc sell formula (626) when use GP-CABAL. if you know how to use SAURON script, in 17 & 23 no npc sell formula. So how you syncronize your server which sell formula and GP-CABAL client not sell formula?
Or maybe i wrong????
 
Upvote 0
Banned
Banned
Joined
Sep 6, 2007
Messages
834
Reaction score
167
Re: DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards!

Double, TRRRRRRRIPLE POSTING! wow bee nice.
use cabal chinese enc
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Sep 10, 2006
Messages
213
Reaction score
1
Re: DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards!

Double, TRRRRRRRIPLE POSTING! wow bee nice.
use cabal chinese enc

yes, like terzo said, use cabal chinese enc it will work, cause in chine cabal client in world 17 and 23 have npc sell formula... but not in GP-CABAL.

And he (dordort) didn't know how to use edit.......
 
Last edited:
Upvote 0
Master Summoner
Joined
Nov 9, 2004
Messages
527
Reaction score
53
Re: DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards!

I know how to use edit, and you wrong! >.< in SAUR0N dec cabal.enc the formulates its showing too.. in the same things >.< try that, check and tell me!
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Aug 21, 2005
Messages
297
Reaction score
106
Re: DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards!

i give you a hint.. its because client / svr file are not in sync, we had this problem on gamespirate till i fix.
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 16, 2004
Messages
117
Reaction score
1
Re: DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards!

those are easy to fix i posted decrypted enc and php or you can use chinese cabal.enc but you need to crack client to load it in english client.

reflax how about questdungeon?

[QuestDungeon]
Code:
enter_cd_class
? EnterTimeout / enter_type
? Flag
? InstanceLimit
enter_cd_level
user_count
? MissionTimeout
enter_cd_item
pp_id
penalty_value
id
reward
? TileNum
enter_warp_id
fail_warp_npc_id
success_warp_npc_id
dead_warp_id
world_id
DBWrite
RemoveItem
? Grade
? StandardLevel
user_type
dungeon_type
? UseStdLv
? bAddRange
next_dungeon_id
? UseTerrain

[PatternPart]
Code:
? CanBreakGate
? CanRetrieval
? GateMobs
type
? MapIdx
? MissionItem
mission_mobs
mission_npc
? SpawnMethod
MissionAll
MissionSurvive
MissionEvade
? TileW
? TileH

have you got all of them?
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Aug 21, 2005
Messages
297
Reaction score
106
Re: DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards!

yes we have fixed them using client files.
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 16, 2004
Messages
117
Reaction score
1
Re: DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards!

yes i know you used client, there isn't anything else to use, my question was if all the fields are in the client. I pasted an example of a table where ? means unknown cell (the info is not in the client). Some tables can be done 100% from client and some i guess not.
 
Upvote 0
Master Summoner
Joined
Nov 9, 2004
Messages
527
Reaction score
53
Re: DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards!

yes i know you used client, there isn't anything else to use, my question was if all the fields are in the client. I pasted an example of a table where ? means unknown cell (the info is not in the client). Some tables can be done 100% from client and some i guess not.

SAUR0N, you can make me a favor? please post the synchronizied server worlds files that works with GP Client, because i dont and anyone i think doesnt succes with the PHP.. i dont understand what to do =\


Thanks in adv.
 
Upvote 0
Banned
Banned
Joined
Sep 6, 2007
Messages
834
Reaction score
167
Re: DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards!

i sayd cabal enc's files not cabal.enc file ;)
 
Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Aug 21, 2005
Messages
297
Reaction score
106
Re: DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards!

yes i know you used client, there isn't anything else to use, my question was if all the fields are in the client. I pasted an example of a table where ? means unknown cell (the info is not in the client). Some tables can be done 100% from client and some i guess not.

some are a bit more creative in terms of where the data comes from
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 16, 2004
Messages
117
Reaction score
1
Re: DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards!

yeah :p i did 90% so far, well it seems i'm gonna have to take it another look although Chinese enc works pretty well.
 
Upvote 0
Master Summoner
Joined
Nov 9, 2004
Messages
527
Reaction score
53
Re: DC When buying Forcium FORMULA Cards!

Nevermind thanks for nothing... =_= i think i know how to fix it..
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top