Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Diablo III - Blizzless Server

Joined
Feb 22, 2012
Messages
2,103
Reaction score
1,271
yeah but only randomly happen..

CPU usage, can't sync with tick, lots happening server side yet, I think it happens mostly when you do char anims (powers) on lots of monsters at once, it's like a server debuff lol

This update to the game server includes a new feature that automatically finishes a rift if there are less than a certain number of monsters alive, as well as an option to set the rate at which orbs are spawned. Additionally, various multipliers and paragon multipliers have been added for strength, dexterity, intelligence and vitality. A command group disable parameter has also been added, and improvements have been made to the death payload and health potion configurations.

Changelog



 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 22, 2016
Messages
37
Reaction score
1
Hello, a question, how can I extract the textures from the game?
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Feb 21, 2012
Messages
285
Reaction score
27
-launcher

exampl

""D:\D3\Diablo III\x64\Diablo III64.exe" -launcher"

Still negative. Before I downloaded the client you provided, I was using the parameter "-launch" in the client provided by the battle.net and it works but it wont login.
 
Joined
Jul 7, 2004
Messages
779
Reaction score
212
Still negative. Before I downloaded the client you provided, I was using the parameter "-launch" in the client provided by the battle.net and it works but it wont login.

Make ss plz.

You need make shortcut for Diablo III/64.exe and add parameter "-launcher" not "-launch"

Need edit host file to for connect.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Feb 21, 2012
Messages
285
Reaction score
27
Make ss plz.

You need make shortcut for Diablo III/64.exe and add parameter "-launcher" not "-launch"

Need edit host file to for connect.

Hi, yes a shortcut was created with parameter "-launcher". Host file is also edited. By the way for info, the server is not hosted on the same machine but is in a dedicated server.

 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 10, 2021
Messages
108
Reaction score
5
wow amazing for theres item generator.

can we do GR 1 to 150?

are the legendary gems added too?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 30, 2008
Messages
25
Reaction score
1
➡ Restore worlds.backup to worlds database.
how can i find worlds.backup file

PS: found
 
Last edited:
Back
Top