Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

L2J Error- Cant connect to my server?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Jan 31, 2004
Messages
56
Reaction score
0
Ok heres what i looks like after i follow that guide DIRECTLY and when i run the server, dunno if this has anything to do with the problem but this is what the startserver looks like
Orlixx1 - Error- Cant connect to my server? - RaGEZONE Forums


And this is what it comes up with when i click Start Game while connecting to my server
Orlixx1 - Error- Cant connect to my server? - RaGEZONE Forums




Anyone got an idea of what im doing wrong?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 13, 2004
Messages
52
Reaction score
0
Is it just when you try to connect to your server?? :smileysex
Anyway try to reinstall and patch the game again, it is written that a file is missing i think the error is here :drooling1
 
Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Joined
Apr 25, 2004
Messages
40
Reaction score
0
can some plz help me.....I just can''t make a server... I did all the stuff but when I click on startServer.bat... thsi what i get..
Orlixx1 - Error- Cant connect to my server? - RaGEZONE Forums


please help..

Thnx for your time
 
Upvote 0
Joined
Jan 31, 2004
Messages
56
Reaction score
0
Nassan thats only because your connecting to Kane's server and his is fuked atm. And i was getting that java error with java installed then i just followed server guide to make server and i didnt get that anymore.
 
Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 6, 2003
Messages
105
Reaction score
0
1. the client need to do a FULL check to fix that error
2. you are useing the wrong IP in your files (i think you'v got a router )
3. you need java runtime (look for my old post for link ) :smileysex
 
Last edited:
Upvote 0
Joined
Sep 22, 2006
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
1. it looks like you just started your login server tzo connect you will need login and gameserver started

2. are all ports that needed open check this out if you dunno how to make this goto there are many routers and firewalls listed for to config yours

3. yes to run you must installed java runtime

i hope this could help you if you have more questions PM me or contact me over my msn webr00ts@hotmail.com

ok good luck and i hope your server runs soon

greetings

Mosquitos
 
Upvote 0
Master Summoner
Joined
Oct 11, 2005
Messages
586
Reaction score
6
1. it looks like you just started your login server tzo connect you will need login and gameserver started

2. are all ports that needed open check this out if you dunno how to make this goto there are many routers and firewalls listed for to config yours

3. yes to run you must installed java runtime

i hope this could help you if you have more questions PM me or contact me over my msn webr00ts@hotmail.com

ok good luck and i hope your server runs soon

greetings

Mosquitos

Last post: 07-03-2004. Don't bump old threads.
 
Upvote 0
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top