Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Fixed Pirate Skill Maxer

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 17, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Most of the Pirate Skill maxers make the "4th job transformation" Level 30. The max level of the 4th job Transformation is 20. This is the reason why it doesn't work. Anyways here is the link :

If you get the 4th Job Transformation working, 2 other skills will work as well.

First release. Don't flame. If this isn't allowed, Mods can delete it.

--------------------------------

Edit : If you don't want to download the whole thing... This is what you change :

cm.teachSkill(5121004,30,30); to cm.teachSkill(5121004,20,20);. This would make your Transform skill 20.
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 24, 2008
Messages
151
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Fixed Pirate Skill Maxer

i put the 4th job transformation at 19 it worked for me :D
 
Master Summoner
Loyal Member
Joined
May 5, 2008
Messages
532
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Fixed Pirate Skill Maxer

nice.. job
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 19, 2008
Messages
100
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Fixed Pirate Skill Maxer

Most of the Pirate Skill maxers make the "4th job transformation" Level 30. The max level of the 4th job Transformation is 20. This is the reason why it doesn't work. Anyways here is the link :

If you get the 4th Job Transformation working, 2 other skills will work as well.

First release. Don't flame. If this isn't allowed, Mods can delete it.

cool :winky:
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Apr 12, 2008
Messages
397
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Fixed Pirate Skill Maxer

U mean to tell me the whole time, that the reason it wasn't working was cuz it was maxed and set to level 30!?....

Could u post the edited parts so i could simply edit my script?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 17, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Fixed Pirate Skill Maxer

U mean to tell me the whole time, that the reason it wasn't working was cuz it was maxed and set to level 30!?....

Could u post the edited parts so i could simply edit my script?

Most of the skill IDs have the Job number in front. So technically you would go to your 4th job Pirate skill list and count it. The Transformation is the 5th skill so it would be 5121004. Just change this cm.teachSkill(5121004,30,30); to cm.teachSkill(5121004,20,20);.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 25, 2008
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Fixed Pirate Skill Maxer

i Dont Think Theres Pirate Job Out For Odinms =[
 
Visit my hompage
Loyal Member
Joined
May 2, 2008
Messages
1,017
Reaction score
2
Re: [Release] Fixed Pirate Skill Maxer

good job
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 14, 2008
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Fixed Pirate Skill Maxer

Where would i put this in Titan ms 2.0?
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 14, 2008
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Fixed Pirate Skill Maxer

Oh ok thanks. Where would i get a titan ms pirate skill maxer?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top