Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Help] adding mobs in bf

Initiate Mage
Joined
Jul 30, 2008
Messages
98
Reaction score
0
how do i add mobs in the bf? i have tpers there so ppl can get in but no mobs are inside it, so how do i add mobs in bf?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Apr 24, 2005
Messages
39
Reaction score
0
Re: adding mobs in bf

just insert the mob id in k_npcos
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 26, 2007
Messages
111
Reaction score
0
Re: adding mobs in bf

you gotta insert some spawns in k_npcpos.

insert into k_npcpos values (value1,value2,value3...) like.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
May 21, 2007
Messages
42
Reaction score
0
Re: adding mobs in bf

example

here is the code for K_monster ( for make a monser "Ego" )
Code:
5851 Ego 5500 100 0 0 0 5 9 58 0 0 0 110 357920 100 35005 5492 1 2015 489 1218 3835 1500 3 8 4000 300351 0 0 150 150 150 150 150 700 150 200 5 25 45 11436 5851 2 2 0
nd then with that code " 5851" which is the ssid for ego in k_monster or NPCID for ego in k_npcpos then you must add it to k_npcpos to the zone 31 ( 31 => bifrost) and locations u want like this

Code:
Insert into K_NPCPOS values (31,5851,1,0,0,0,0,198,768,270,818,230,820,276,820,[COLOR="Red"]15[/COLOR],60,0,0,NULL)

the " 15 " in red means how many egos you will spawn there if you change it for 10 then it will spawn 10 egos

I could give u all the codes but im too gay so do it by yourself, I guess It's enough for make you understand.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jul 30, 2008
Messages
98
Reaction score
0
go duck urself, alrdy done it by myself before ur post but thx for info, will help other ppl in the future
 
Back
Top