• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

Help AntiHack

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Guys who can help install and configure a normal anti-hack. I'm new to this industry so I'm asking for your help. Thanks a lot.

Reaction score
xxxnazarxxx90 free antihacks are not the wise option nowdays unless u run new server season of mu
but u can still try some

this has video tutorial inside of setup its mu guard

and if u can figure out to install TDA gameguard better
video:

another free antihack

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
xxxnazarxxx90 free antihacks are not the wise option nowdays unless u run new server season of mu
but u can still try some

this has video tutorial inside of setup its mu guard

and if u can figure out to install TDA gameguard better
video:

another free antihack

I did everything as in the video I have separate web hosting and it doesn’t connect everything to the campaign, since it doesn’t work for me.

As I understand it, he has XAMPP on his hosting and he uploads these files there, but I have a separate web hosting.

Upvote 0
Reaction score
I did everything as in the video I have separate web hosting and it doesn’t connect everything to the campaign, since it doesn’t work for me.

As I understand it, he has XAMPP on his hosting and he uploads these files there, but I have a separate web hosting.
i dont understand, your topic asks about antihack
now your google translater says you have web host issue? what do you exactly need

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score